Volvo S80 2.0T 2001 (Tip Top)

Cars for sale

Volvo S80 2.0T 2001 (Tip Top)

dkvcopy

Sep 21, 2007
Volvo S80 2.0T 2001 (Tip Top) RM40k fix & firm!!

SOLD !!!!! on 9 May 2012

Price reduce from 55k to 40k as my new car is here already:vroam:
Under my 4 years of driving this baby... herebelow are the repairs that have been done as am a car lover :driver:
Overhaul the engine (including pistons rings),
Change NEW Front & Rear Absorber
Change NEW drive shaft,
Change NEW Clutch set,
Change NEW Air Con compressor,
Change NEW Water pump,
Change 2pcs NEW Exhaust Sensor,
Change NEW Subframe,
Change NEW Stabilizer Bar,
Upgraded rims from 17" to 19"
Face lift from 2001 to 2004
Interior Dashboard & steering change to 2004,
All screens tinted to ...Rike Cool RC63
Turbo serviced & repaired by Turbo Tong
LED brake lights
Service regularly every 5,000km with using Omega engine treatment

Recently just changed 4 pcs of Lower Arm Bush
Recently just changed Front Brake Disc
Recenly just changed Front Brake Pads
Recently just changed 2pcs Brand New Tyres 235x35x19
Recently just changed Fuel pump
Recently just changed from ori filter to JR Filter BSR PPC
14 Feb 2012 just changed 2 pcs Ball Head
14 Feb 2012 just changed 2 pcs Absorber Mounting
14 Feb 2012 balancing all 4 tyres & alignment by specialist

As you can see, i really love this car so much but sadly i have to give it up due to upgrading. I have all the original bills & service records & photos taken during overhaulin process of my BABY :biggrin:

Serious Buyers pls...contact me directly. Location of my vehicle is KL, SELANGOR, MELAKA or SEREMBAN because am always travelling this route. If u got no credit to call me...just sms me & i will return your call. Urgent sale :proud: One more thing ...Loan loan can be arrange at AffinBank but your documents must be in order. I hv also advertise in Volvo Owners Club of Malaysia for the volvo lovers out there :burnout:

Prefers cash buyer !

dkvcopy

Sep 21, 2007
Price reduce from 55k to 45k due to my new car is here already :-)

I just got my Honda CT NightHawk black pearl yesterday What can I say ... its juz CLASSY, ELEGENT, SEXY ...den my SA brought me to his place to install the VKool tint and also gave a car wash ... but when i got home I noticed minor scratches onn my car!! WTF ... i shud have washed it myself ... damn hati sakit man ...

Anyway, My questions are:

1. What type of cloth should I use to WASH, DRY my car? As i dun wanna scratch the paint lo. Can gimme some types of suitable cloths as well...