hisha

Feb 27, 2006
what's the price of the voltex type5 1700mm ? CF or FRP ? PM me, thanks

zerone

Aug 18, 2005
Sabah
Item received bro.....thanks..bump for a good seller....

foomeng

Mar 23, 2005
can you please pm me all the prices respectively? if possible the measurement. thank you very much.

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
Yes, I'm interested.

Can I get the measurements for the Voltex Type-5 ?

Urgent.......

Nov 23, 2008
Hi bro, please pm price for Voltex type 5 1700mm carbon fiber wing shipped to Singapore. For Subaru STI. Thanks.

Bump: Hi bro, please pm price for Voltex type 5 1700mm carbon fiber wing shipped to Singapore. For Subaru STI. Thanks.

mayso

Aug 27, 2008
Hi bro, please pm price for Voltex type 5 1700mm carbon fiber wing shipped to Singapore. For Subaru STI. Thanks.

Bump: Hi bro, please pm price for Voltex type 5 1700mm carbon fiber wing shipped to Singapore. For Subaru STI. Thanks.
sorry bro i dun have 1700mm with carbon fiber..

Rspirit

May 6, 2007
pm me price for Voltex or Varis wing price that can fit into FD3S like in the picture.

Bump: pm me price for Voltex or Varis wing price that can fit into FD3S like in the picture.

these past few year got me kancil 660 (A) & kelisa (A), ? is i always use the gear like manual to speed up, is it ok @ not good idea