VIP Style Cars

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
i think all the altis posted above are not categorized as VIPStyle...doesnt have any VIP feeling to me...esp the GT-wing, hoodscope, and the "nose spoiler" more to racer look ;)

' xZ "

Jul 13, 2005
Puchong
ongteckweng said:
pckk...its not original fabulous...its taiwan made. thats why cheap..even new one is less than rm3k...

for original Fabulous.....be prepare to fork up at least rm6k n above....used!!!
wat about new 1? coz planning to swap a 18 inch into my rav4

ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
[QUOTE=' xZ "]wat about new 1? coz planning to swap a 18 inch into my rav4[/QUOTE]
brand new original 18" fabulous from japan will set u around rm10,000++ for rims alone...tyres around rm3k to 4k...

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
Hey VIP styling taiko & sifu, well i'm a keen fan of VIP styling cars....... just recently bought my SXV10 Camry last month & i've decided to go into VIP styling for it. Currently i'm hunting for those Japanese VIP bodykits for this SXV10 Camry but cant seems to get any yet. :Not_Impressed:

I've attached few snapshots of my car which i took last 2 weeks:

The rims comes with the car when i purchased it & currently running on OEM Tokico shockers coupled with TRD coilsprings all 4 corners. That's y it sits lower than other Camry. I'm still hunting for those VIP styled bodykits & i'll only consider those custom-made fiber designs if i failed to get those from Japan. Errr...... got any websites which i can refer to ka sifu?

SentraVIP

Jul 11, 2006
Err... I dun think there's any VIP kit for the camry lah. Best bet is to custom your own.

Welcome to the VIP world!

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
SentraVIP said:
Err... I dun think there's any VIP kit for the camry lah. Best bet is to custom your own.

Welcome to the VIP world!
Thanx for the welcome! :shades_smile: Sigh, yup i noticed that there's no VIP kit for SXV10 Camry which i tried to search online. Well, one of best friend who works in Saitama, Japan told me that his area got a bunch of SXV10 owners which have VIP-styled bodykits on it. I've told him to snap few photos & then send it over to me...... if possible, try asking them on where they managed to get those kits. :embaressed_smile:

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
DAvid! i saw a kia optima VIP style in Motor Trader! is it yours ah?? Says it is the only one in Peninsula!

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
nd4ever said:
Thanx for the welcome! :shades_smile: Sigh, yup i noticed that there's no VIP kit for SXV10 Camry which i tried to search online. Well, one of best friend who works in Saitama, Japan told me that his area got a bunch of SXV10 owners which have VIP-styled bodykits on it. I've told him to snap few photos & then send it over to me...... if possible, try asking them on where they managed to get those kits. :embaressed_smile:
If u can come to PG...maybe u can try TSP bodykit...He specialist custom made for vipstyle. Almost Vip style Kit at market made by him. Benz,alphard,estima,wish,camry,accord etc he done untill very nice. he got many Pic 4 u tooo see also.

erictoh

Mar 12, 2006
David Kia...

Where u did ur gull wing door aka vectical slide door?? How much?? I interested to do ler...

My friends car is having some problem...
It is a Satria 1.5 Auto converted to manual...

The problem is rarely simple but then this foremans are doing nonsense...

The car is jerking when its on top speed...1,2,3,4,5..whenever it likes....
It feels like there is something blocking the car from moving when ur driving it...

Have checked with foremans, and also changed the IC Box of the Fuel Injection but its still the same...and now after consulting another foreman, he says the fuel pump is...