VIP Style Cars

supply the products of DAD/GARSON/JUNCTION PRODUCE

hi,dear all,
We are the Chinese professional producer and exporter of car accessories. Our factory produces car decorating accessories (JUNCTION PRODUCE/DAD/GARSON
), HID&LED xenon lights/bulbs/kits, car seats, wheels and other car parts as well.
the price of our products is much cheaper than buying from Japan. our products are as over 95% same as the original Japanese DAD/JP/GARSON products.

i have attached some pictures for our VIP products.please check them out.

email me or add me msn for more information.
[email protected]

• DSC00100.jpg
    DSC00100.jpg
    63.5 KB · Views: 159
  • DSC00164.jpg
    DSC00164.jpg
    68.3 KB · Views: 128
  • DSC00186.jpg
    DSC00186.jpg
    71.6 KB · Views: 131
  • DSC00352.jpg
    DSC00352.jpg
    97.1 KB · Views: 145
where is ur peuguet now ? i didn see it in ur house anymore?

Bump: where is ur peuguet now ? i didn see it in ur house anymore?

finished product without rims,spotlights and other VIP necessities

DSC00024sssssss.jpg

DSC00022sssss.jpg

DSC00020.jpg

this is just a mock view of how it will look like with the rims I got,dun think i can find lowering springs for this car.....:alberteinstein:
DSC00018.jpg

Beautifully done ! Perhaps more offset rims would look great!

finished product without rims,spotlights and other VIP necessities

DSC00024sssssss.jpg

dude, you live in taman equine rite ?? coz i always see your car around jasco equine there :itsme: i drive candy blue waja :biggrin:

i"m jux brougt a cefiro a32 year 2001.now jux put in a set of 17 inch offset jap wheels.still far away from the vip styling.hope to convert brougham soon.