ongteckweng

Jul 15, 2004
Move NRF said:
Not all stuff expensive la...dun buy all DAD, Garson, Junction Produce and fabulous stuff la. Car Seat can ask ppl custom make leather lo, Bumper custom, Rim cari at Halfcut. Even u modif other style like GT, sporty look or ah beng also need to spent money.

see how u spent ur money in rite way. Vip still very new to malaysia.

Ping5828 ur avantar pic is butterly system american style. 1 of vipfamily
agree with Move_NRF...there r ways affordable ways to mod..wheather VIP or sporty style...both also need money..

kelvin---

Apr 7, 2005
Sarawak
if u like vip style or gt style or ah beng style..although the mods might b exp...but most important for me is...we r satisfied wif wut we get from the amount of money we pay...sendiri syok most penting..

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
infernaL said:
move : vip old edi la in msia all the VIPs with the mercs and 7series lol

btw theres a 83 crown selling for 8.8k @ drift.com.my forums

http://drift.com.my/forum/viewtopic.php?t=8305

vip anyone ?
hai.....:mouth_closed: ....nth i can say.

No matter is V8 Vip or Bippu VIP style... black or white color... all r welcome to register in the forum, anyway it is all about sharing view and exchange ideas... Happy modding :X-:

<!-- google_ad_section_end -->

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
kelvin--- said:
if u like vip style or gt style or ah beng style..although the mods might b exp...but most important for me is...we r satisfied wif wut we get from the amount of money we pay...sendiri syok most penting..
remember V12 alpine amp.....wit out this mana can be VIP...hehe JK....

Dior

Apr 19, 2005
PENANG
Yea, as long as we have $ to mod what we like and feel satisfy is more enough. What also need money to settle so don't just say mod vip need money only. Engine performance isn't the only aspect in defining a car is vip or not. Even in Japan, many modders own a v8 though not all driving 'need for speed'. There's always a different crowd that are paying extra attention in style instead of performance. We are happy and feel great in regards of the bippu style car, no matter is in aggressive way or clean even sleek and smooth...these are all STYLE.

i think Garson, DAD and other selling luxury vip kits companies shall go back to learn what is vip then, because they are doing business for kcar/wagon and other big car without big V and W engine.

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
yup....but almost of japanese car use air suspension.....If malaysia can get in lower price the ok lo.....when we driving the air suspension will automatic up...air suspention 1way or 2way just can funtion when our car stop...Hip Hop style air suspension can control up n down even when driving.

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
Yes, bippu style is the meaning in japanese whereas 'vip' as in sound same like 'whip' is another way round of the pronunciation.

E.g 'vip' (whip) style or 'bippu' style

Please don't read vee-eye-pee style.

Dior

Apr 19, 2005
PENANG
So, is anyone having any big project to transfrom your ride into '"whip"' style?
pls share your idea or comment with us.

i just curious...this is my 2cent idea....
if u notice that in the market...small strobe light...usually people connect it to the brake light...then it goes blink2...
wut im trying to do is, connect it to the small light infront....then put a switch....open it la...not with the blue casing la.......
so, put it facing the light chrome....then it will reflect better....
any cfu's can give me comment about my 2cent ideas?
then we no need to buy the expensive one...but surely the expensive...