VIOS Rams Into Mamak Stall

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
I wonder whoose car this is?

The owner drove right into a mamak stall located in Glenmarie, Shah Alam. The incident happened today, 13th November 2007 at 1:30pm.

I understand that at least 4 people were injured while many managed to escape the accident.

creamsoda

Aug 22, 2007
i wonder which tvnm drives so reckless until rammed into mamak shop...

kazami32

Apr 5, 2007
wah lou sai....
how did that fella drive ah??
eat pills n drink ah??
or wanna kill some one in there??

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Maybe the Vios park infront of the mamak stall...while goin to reverse tat time, accidently shift the gear to "D" position instead of "R"...:hmmmm:

amalmuahahax

Aug 3, 2006
have u guys ever heard of mamak drive-thru..

where u place ur order on phone.. and ram into the restaurant to get ur order.. hikhikhik

Elmo_X

Aug 8, 2006
haha maybe the vios owner dont want to wait want to do drive through leh
haha or maybe speeding cant control ram in haha
or see pretty girl forget see road

i wanna ask help and suggestion from zth member, is that possible to have 4g92p engine and ori 1.6 7 bolt flywheel, ori 8 inch clutch on to the 4g15 gearbox? will the larger clutch wont fit the gearbox housing? and also the starter can fit the 1.6 flywheel?? pls , help!! :bawling::adore::adore::adore: