vios ori cd player

jasonnn

Apr 26, 2004
I think it should be in the region of RM300~400 only.
Vios's 2 din player is by Fujitsu Ten.
Fujitsu Ten also makes Eclipse players

sotplugDESIGNER

Apr 20, 2004
Originally posted by jasonnn@Mar 30 2005, 00:29
I think it should be in the region of RM300~400 only.
Vios's 2 din player is by Fujitsu Ten.
Fujitsu Ten also makes Eclipse players
[snapback]852350[/snapback]​

wah so expensive meh? :blink: kenari ori (clarion ) oso 200++ only woh...then i better take clarion loh... :unsure:

GRexer

GRexer™ KuzTomZ
Puchong
Hm... er... if u are passing on this VIOS unit, mind to PM me the contact number of your friend? I'm willing to buy the unit over for RM300.

sotplugDESIGNER

Apr 20, 2004
Originally posted by GRexer@Mar 31 2005, 00:07
Hm... er... if u are passing on this VIOS unit, mind to PM me the contact number of your friend? I'm willing to buy the unit over for RM300.
[snapback]855178[/snapback]​

hmmm...okok i'll ask him c whether he wanna sell 2 u onot :)

GRexer

GRexer™ KuzTomZ
Puchong
Well, i'm willing to buy wif a range of RM300-400, with all the stuff needed in a HU package, the HU itself, the rear socket, the mounting bracket, and the manual.

Thanks.

Serious buyer.

I just install the alpine speaker which is mounted to the door trim. The door trim now vibrate when medium bass kick in.

What is the best solution to reduce the vibration?