Very very rare,MUGEN sideskirt for SR3@EG6

Exterior and Body

Very very rare,MUGEN sideskirt for SR3@EG6

j.c.ka

Aug 23, 2006
pehhhhhhhhhhh rm 1KKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

jannah

Jan 29, 2004
Seksyen 13
www.jannahautoparts.com
SH,this is rare item la SH,not like ur car,standard also wanna sell rm33k firm..
let ppl see ur link la,SH kena bang from other ppl in ur thread than wanna disturb other ppl thread..

SH CAR

j.c.ka

Aug 23, 2006
SH,this is rare item la SH,not like ur car,standard also wanna sell rm33k firm..
let ppl see ur link la,SH kena bang from other ppl in ur thread than wanna disturb other ppl thread..

SH CAR

already sold maa..:rofl:

Hi to all sifus and otais..
I have one problem with my wira 1.5. I just change lower from ori to EVO 3 lower arm and ARB (Anti Roll Bar). The problem is when I make a turn, the ARB will hit my chasis. Then I cut the stabilizer link and I add another 0.5 inci of metal (batang besi) to make stabilizer link longer to be same as waja and the problem solved. My question are is there any stabilizer link that have 9.5 inchi lenght? Why I didn't use waja stabilizer link? Because the head not...