USED APEXi FILTER WITH HEAT SHIED ADAPTOR AIR RAM SAMCO HOSES RM200nett!!!

ongwoeiluen

Oct 14, 2004
nowhere
Soundstream said:
i c.........so...wat pipe is that ? wat brand ? material ?

how abt adapter ?

what car you are using???

that is a aluminium pipe that you install filter at the end and the pipe will direct the air
to your throttle body

apexi filter need a adaptor to fit it to honda or mitsubishi vehicle

Soundstream

May 2, 2004
NR MY
just a normal alu. pipe ar ?

brandless ?

It's meant for wira bro....

ongwoeiluen said:
what car you are using???

that is a aluminium pipe that you install filter at the end and the pipe will direct the air
to your throttle body

apexi filter need a adaptor to fit it to honda or mitsubishi vehicle

ongwoeiluen

Oct 14, 2004
nowhere
Soundstream said:
just a normal alu. pipe ar ?

brandless ?

It's meant for wira bro....
mitsubishi no need pipe lah just need filter and adaptor

the apexi filter with adaptor is rm220

the power filter with adaptor is rm160

two choice for you too choose bro

Soundstream

May 2, 2004
NR MY
alrite buddy....got it...!

thankss.....

ongwoeiluen said:
mitsubishi no need pipe lah just need filter and adaptor

the apexi filter with adaptor is rm220

the power filter with adaptor is rm160

two choice for you too choose bro

hi all,

i bought myself this kind of product. anybody can guide me how to install this into my vios? i would like to DIY.. :wavey::wavey: