USD69,850 to bring Godzilla back home !

MeraBoy

Feb 6, 2007

The highly anticipated Nissan GT-R, which will be available for the first time ever in the United States beginning in June 2008, made its North American debut at the L.A. Auto Show, following its global introduction at the Tokyo Motor Show last October. Nissan was also kind enough to announce U.S. pricing of the 2009 Nissan GT-R which is equipped with a twin turbo V6 engine producing 480 Hp. On this side of the pond the Base model will cost $69,850 or €47,614 while the Premium model, which adds a standard Bose audio system, heated seats and side air bags, $71,900 or €49,011. As the French say, “pas mal”…

Source:
CarScoop

busy_walk

Jul 28, 2006
oooooooooooo............. please please someone shoot me for not having this car...........

munky

Jul 18, 2004
www.playboy.com
everytime a skyline thread is created, the replies will be something like "ZOMGWTFBBQ this car ROXX0RR" or "GTR rules"

Why not we discuss what the topic is all about, which is the price (i think)

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
i heard that a friend of a friend of mine already ordered 1.red color.
if i'm not mistaken he did mention the price is around 600k+.i'm not
sure how true is that.

detomaso_runna

May 21, 2005
PeNAnG
www.friendster.com
i heard that a friend of a friend of mine already ordered 1.red color.
if i'm not mistaken he did mention the price is around 600k+.i'm not
sure how true is that.
bro.....if your fren of your fren really bought it.... please do take A LOTS of picture and post it in ZTh.....since we all wanna see 1st malaysian New GTR

GT_AUTO

Oct 25, 2005
K.Trg
i think as we speak,there's other's who also plc their order for this monster.
i'll try n take the pic but i wont promise.paiseh u know taking pic of a car
since u don't know the owner.he's a doctor.just got back from tokyo auto
saloon 2 weeks ago.went there just to check out the gtr.

Terrific speed and body stiffness feel and reputation of the new GT-R.
The building is solid undercover hidden, lift up alone is that you can not see.

1. Removing the front cover. Front undercover three division said. Front is made of polypropylene. The middle part is of the same polypropylene . The rear side is made of fiberglass SMC...