Underbody L.E.D Lights Kit (Brabus Style)

Exterior and Body

Underbody L.E.D Lights Kit (Brabus Style)

ijoe

Jan 28, 2005
its a brabus style L.E.D lights...

new item to replace of neon use....
come in a box with 4 set of L.E.D Kit...
got all 16 very bright L.E.D light to put under your body...
very light L.E.D kit..easy to install...
low power consumption...
no interferance of your radio system...
they claim it water proof...coz on d box says it water proof...
can b hide easyly under your body...no people can acknowledge u have it on d day...not like neon u can know poeple do have noen...even on d day drive...coz u can see d tube under d body.,..

right now only come in a blue colour....

Price are RM68 for 1 set or box...its without installation...

installation also provided at reasonable price.....but need to make appointment first...

contact me at 019-6076246 (ijoe)

ijoe

Jan 28, 2005
more pics to see....

other view of l.e.d lights..see d spot of d lights..very nice..nice also when see d car while its running on road...very brights also...can beat d neon light i think...or same brightness...

MohdRidhwan

Sep 18, 2005
TTDI
nice stuff lar..
want to put on my mercs but my merc still stock.
not nice lar if put this only w/o bodykit etc.

ijoe

Jan 28, 2005
yesterday just installed in d wira..very nice cun...take 2 hour to finish install...but berbaloi...very neat installation i make for that guy...

the best is when u see d light while d car is moving ...damm cunn...

no money to take brabus...so but led lights only la...he..he...

after installed on my car...many of my friend take d led but they only want d led...& they said they want to install it by them self...no prob...just a few set left...but dont worry ..more is coming....he..he...can book first aslo no prob...

benzee

Dec 17, 2003
Yo bro,
The box set is enough for the four corners of the car? Is there a switch for us to on and off? Where can we get it installed?

ijoe

Jan 28, 2005
1 set consisit of 4 led kit..it got 16 bulb led...

1 set can install on 1 side...

installation can be done by me...at (depend on car type)

RM 60 for 2 set...& RM100 for 4 set...

installation charge include xtra wire + switch + fuse holder + fuse + workmanship...

place of installation can b arrange but prefer kl area...estimated time installation is round 2 hour...

intrested call...

Kyogezsho

Dec 1, 2005
installation u can do when purchase for u?

Kyogezsho

Dec 1, 2005
So a kenari how many set would be good ? can u introduce?

ijoe

Jan 28, 2005
for kenari can start with 2 set first..later u want 2 ..can upgrade..easy...if u want 4 set 1 shot also more nicer...look garang sikit....

yes can posy to sarawak..no prob...for 2 set u want it just add RM10 for poslaju...ok..bro..pm me yr addres ..later i giv my account no...tq

for now only have blue colour...eaasy macthing to any car colour...for neon have green...red...& blue...

so far i have no problem with me led lights eithe with its lights , wiring or it fittiing...perform it perfect condition...same with my friend ride also...except he got a loose fuse at first..that all...

call me for booking...installing in klang area can b arange....

Kyogezsho

Dec 1, 2005
bro but ur fees to install abit garang also .. lol
if can cheaper then good lor .. coz i wanna put in 4sets straight ..

ijoe

Jan 28, 2005
Kyogezsho...
bro..to install for 4 set actually a bit hard...wiring susah sikit nak buat...normally for neon they charge RM100 for 2 set install only....me 4 set RM100 cun bro...but dont worry bro..come see me..we workout something...me not too straight person...averything can be adjusted....dont worry....call me when u free bro...cheers...

Hi All.This is a good new for everyone to upgrade the 93,67 and 63 turbo engine with 3rd GearPerformance pakage.Good for daily driving with 350hp-400hp.This is what we do

1.Microtech LT10s,X4,Harnes including Installation and Tuning Dyno
2.Head gasket 1.8mm
3.Head Polish,Grandvalve and Cleaning
4.Wiseco Pistons
5.Eagle Rods
6.New Engine Gasket
7.New O ring
8.New Oil Seal
9.New Timing Belt n Bearing
10.New Engine Belt
11.New ACL engine n Rod Bearing
12.New Water Pump
13.GT30/35...