Underbody L.E.D Lights Kit (Brabus Style)

Exterior and Body

Underbody L.E.D Lights Kit (Brabus Style)

Aug 12, 2006
bro, i'm interested with the led.
i would like to install this led myself.
but 1st,can u pls send me a circuit diagram & instruction on where to tap the wiring.

i'm driving honda city vtec.
i want the led to automatically light when i unlock the doors.
then turn off when i start the engine.
when i kill the engine, it will light again
& when i lock the doors, it will shut off again.
all automatically.
& also i want to add switch to override it

can do this ka?
what extra accesories or electronics do i need?

i want to do this asap.
thanks.

kambingcool

Dec 6, 2005
wah me also want like alpha2beta go have green or red colour ?

i want the led turn on when i open da door..and off when i close da door
and da led will blink once i lock or unlock my door using remote
also switch to on and off

;0

huhuhu

DLegend

Official Contributor
Feb 16, 2004
jayjaynyc.blogspot.com
PM me when you have stock for White colour.

skymmar

Jun 25, 2004
got anymore stock in hands??? interested... pm me ur best price n location please... read through ur post n u ada mention taman sri andalas.... in klang right?? i'm in klang too....

i_Ce

Jun 18, 2006
hey bro, wanna ask sumthin..its low consumption rite? wont consume too much energy rite? thnx

ijoe

Jan 28, 2005
yes bro..coz it only LED....all LED use small power only...

i_Ce

Jun 18, 2006
ok, so how does this go? u deliver and install as well rite? door to door?

sapa2ler

Jun 8, 2006
hi bro ijoe....

if installed inside the car...can or not?
i mean...when open the door, l.e.d will lite/on.... want to install at driver and front passenger legs rest area

possible???

i_Ce

Jun 18, 2006
yeah, i wanna do sumthin like that too..is it possible to connect with the car indoor lighting? so we can set from there only..and also the engine bay area..thnx

ijoe

Jan 28, 2005
yes can..insyall in your cann..open door can lights up...

install can be arrange..place meet can set later..

ijoe

Jan 28, 2005
lai..lai..many people alrdy buy & used this led...dont miss it...

Anyone knows workshop that can service distributor? I heard certain workshop can service the coil/wire inside it.. Just curious to know. :rolleyes: Thanks in advance.