Unable To Sell Your Car ? Call me.

Cars for sale

Unable To Sell Your Car ? Call me.

thevis

Jun 16, 2006
Unable to sell your car ?

Call me , no harm trying nothing to loose.

5 - 30 years vehicles wanted , any models.

Cars with High loan settlement can be sorted out.

Proper documents for continue loan cars.

For further details call me Dave 019-6814456 (Siraj Auto)

radzio

May 29, 2006
bro, i got satria 2002 n wanna let go n looking honda ek 2 door or 4door, but im pretty sure loan cannot go 4 honda ek..hmm..so u can do it ke bro?

radzio

May 29, 2006
hmm,..but im just paid the intrest le skg..so can ka if im to trade wif ek? so far my ride is still good..n got some mody.

mivec4g63T

Dec 25, 2005

I'm looking for 01/02 City Type-Z vtec or non-vtec also applicable

Zouk9

May 17, 2007
zurich
im selling off my mitsubishi fto gpx 94/97 for MYR44,800 ( Nego )
anyone interested??

jovi69

Jan 14, 2006
i wana sell my proton saga 91 (A) ............ do u wan it?

hattasan

Sep 9, 2006
can i trade my car to u with cash??
coz i advertise a honda accord here...but if u want..u can buy from me

ivanlim

Apr 19, 2006
bro...i have one unit proton waja - converted evo 6.5 engine - 2000 - black - 4wd - many extra accessories - plan to sell at 68kneg - do u have any inquiry or prospect interested to look for this kind of car???

ashween

Nov 20, 2003

i have saga2 lmst yr05. full settlement around 27k. looking for satria1.6 manual

ome83

Feb 22, 2006
Hello Bro,

I got Kelisa 1.0 (M) silver 2004. Loan available at RM28k.
car at very good condition, Mileage 62000km

Can you sell it for me? then I m looking for Honda civic ek...if possible.

tq

zarafrost

Jul 21, 2006
Hi

I have a Waja X (export version) year 2002 premium edition, 1.6 (A) that i wanna let go. Not too sure what the price is for the 2nd hand value. 35k still can sell? My parents bought it at rm72k. Mainly used for highway travelling by my parents. Leather seats with wooden panelling and everything is fully functional. Do u have anyone looking for this car? thanks

ruff36

Nov 16, 2006
Hi thevis,

I have 1 Honda civic 1.6(A) 2 doors local assemle wif code
SR3 (dolphin) non vtec engine.Red color.Seldom use,only 4 weekend.
Full settlement is RM36k untill May'07.

Can u check it out for me?

Thanks.

I got all my lights changed to white LED. Even my low beam is white LED. But the high beam unfortunately is 90/120W Hella yellow.... I want white lights.... I am very much aware that HID of any candlelight watt is illegal. So moving on to Halogen bulbs. But what about white "halogen" bulbs? Raybrig? PIAA? Philips? Are they legal from JPJ? I asked THREE shops already... All answered the same thing.. Either not sure or JPJ will tahan but they check if HID or not and will let go if halogen...