Chassis and Wheels

Ultra racing rear 3 point strut bar for Wira/Putra/Satria

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
Ultra Racing rear 3 point strut bar in good condition.

Item fits Wira, Putra or Satria.

Price: RM150

Viewing can be arranged around PJ or Kepong area.

Call me if you are interested.

019-2710000

ITEM SOLD

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
ooo... julian isit??? hahaha.... okok... hey, u said will co me & tell me when is the motorcross on june, now already middle june liao le... aiyoo...
hey, u got go anyplace to practice 1 a? co me le... wanna c u guys run ma... :)

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
reedoor said:
ooo... julian isit??? hahaha.... okok... hey, u said will co me & tell me when is the motorcross on june, now already middle june liao le... aiyoo...
hey, u got go anyplace to practice 1 a? co me le... wanna c u guys run ma... :)
KKS Autocross:
June 19th at Shah Alam Stadium car park (opposite go-kart track).

SSO 2.5:
June 26th at Sepang car park.

You can find more info in http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/forumdisplay.php?f=87

I have lost your number already coz I changed phone without doing phonebook backup.

Nowadays, I dont practise anymore. No time at all and my tyres are very expensive.

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
reedoor said:
eh, u shud hav my namecard ma...
my number again 012-7725055, wait for ur call ya... hahaha...
I will be running only SSO this month. Not going for autocross coz they are too near with sso and only 1 week apart.

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
cheehong said:
helo bro..if using this bar in satria still can put woofer box or not?
I dont know how to answer you this question. It really depends on how big are your woofers. The bar is still in my car. Mine is a Wira but you will get the picture if you look it.

Call me if you want to view.

heefmy

Nov 24, 2004
cheras
how long u have been used?

i think the new 1 will not more than 200.
if ur price so ex, then i will buy new 1.

ppl who also wan to buy worth stuff ma....sorry.

i think the price u decrease then i will consider about it.

interest buyer.

pls pm me.

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
heefmy said:
how long u have been used?

i think the new 1 will not more than 200.
if ur price so ex, then i will buy new 1.

ppl who also wan to buy worth stuff ma....sorry.

i think the price u decrease then i will consider about it.

interest buyer.

pls pm me.
I have used it for less than 6 months.

Age is not a problem for this product coz there is no tear and wear.

Price reduced to RM130 (firm).

Hi all ZTH sifus, recently i've bought a new set of car alarm featuring with shock sensor..i'm planning to install it by myself, but really no idea on which wire to which wire...although there is the installation diagram, by i'm still blur blur with it =.= so, anyone can help me out here? ur idea n advice r appreciated.... thx...