Ultimate Dori S13

Cars for sale

Ultimate Dori S13

taj_tatsuya

Apr 4, 2005
nissan silvia ps 13, 16 inches enkei racing offset for fr car, nismo stabalizer, tein ha adjustable, cd player, no accident, very well kept, original ca18de with apexi air filter,.... :angry:

thunder frog

Apr 11, 2005
k.l.c
joecartoon.com
much more proper if u can show the pict... ;)

taj_tatsuya

Apr 4, 2005
thanx guys....sorry actually im new here....ok then i'll put the pic soon, damn bz now....errmmm ya my car is na.....im asking for 48k still can nego, but please dont go to much...i luvs this car so much....but gonna sell n buy family car.....soon to get married....my parents bising ma!!!! condition, honestly damn good....so if interested can call me 016-4800717...thanx, got to go... :D

ZeE

www.drift.com.my
Hey dude,

i'm interested, i mean my dad is interested. but your price is abit on the high price, my friend got a good condition sr20det s13 for like 47k. if you can do like 40k. do PM me. leaving the 7 k for future sr20det transplant.
anywhere above 45k should get you a sr20det. market price.

(still interested if you can go cheaper)
ZeE

coldair

Feb 26, 2004
Originally posted by ZeE@Apr 13 2005, 22:42
Hey dude,

i'm interested, i mean my dad is interested. but your price is abit on the high price, my friend got a good condition sr20det s13 for like 47k. if you can do like 40k. do PM me. leaving the 7 k for future sr20det transplant.

ZeE
[snapback]894851[/snapback]​

Waaaa...Zee, your Dad now wants to drift too ar?...., "Father and Son Drifter"

razifz_GTi

Apr 5, 2005
yo...picss please!!!! :) maybe can consider lorr...... i've seen ur car before.. its the only S13 in penang so far i think. rare species.... lets go drift at balik pulau bro... please attach the Gt wing Pics oso can u? :P :P

7urn57yl3

Oct 9, 2004
Originally posted by ZeE@Apr 13 2005, 22:42
Hey dude,

ZeE
[snapback]894851[/snapback]​
leave la some cars to us non drifting crowd (yet). :) ...kiddin'.

saw your car in the icu, mean lookin' drifter with all the goodies. cmng told me it was yours.

good luck wit' your car search.

7urn57yl3

Oct 9, 2004
Originally posted by cmng@Apr 14 2005, 23:43
Zee car ?
already long out from ICU lo
now with new heart, new brain and new face
[snapback]898522[/snapback]​
really? cool. heart transplant, brain surgery and cosmetic... sweet!

bump for you mr tatsuya! gimme lah your s13...good good price. no need to do anything, just leave it as it is. stock standard car with a stock standard price... hehehe.

taj_tatsuya

Apr 4, 2005
hahahahhaha.....thanx 7urn57yl3,

pm me la...if u really interested...... B)

The current generation BMW M3 will mark the end of the naturally-aspirated era for BMW M vehicles as forced induction has been earmarked as the future, meaning that all future M vehicles will be force-fed.

Ever tightening emission standards mean that every automaker is trying to squeeze every last mile out of every last drop of fuel, with performance vehicles the first to be given a makeover. In Munich, that means...