Cars for sale

UK (recon) imported car - cash only

USJ101

Aug 1, 2009
Honda CL7? What year? the price most probably quite high unless u get 2005 model or u want to get from Japan. Usually is cheaper there. But some people prefer the UK specs. Let me know.
I would like to get the quote first for comparison.

CL9 is my top priority actually.

PM me the price of both UK and Japan spec if u have.

wrx2002

Dec 28, 2009
www.sirhan.ws
You can get MERCEDES-BENZ
2002 MERCEDES-BENZ A160 Avantgarde 5dr Auto Hatchback - RM6X,000

You can get our price list @ http: //bbrsautoworld.blogspot.com

Yes we can also bring in older cars. depends on the availability of the car model you looking for. Ferrari you looking is available. Let me know if you are interested in it. Thanks.

Stylites-x

Feb 13, 2006
im lookin for Audi TTS white or black end 07 or 08 year.
serious buyer.
pm me for details.
thanks.

Yo stan,
Howz it goin? Lookin at ur kancil, think i saw u in my area sometime last month. Im yet to bring my ride over for that 'worn-in' checkup that u mentioned about. Hoping to get that done next week if i can.

Anyhow,
I have to say i havent came across any original sports car gettin Titan-ed. I'm talkin bt cars like Evos, Celicas, Integras, Lancers, Mx-5s..etc. Maybe there are some that i dont know abt but i'd just like to say somethin to those ppl who are half-hearted abt...