Tyre choices.

sasuke said:
A lot of people still comparing AD07 to semi slick... may be it is closest to semi slick among street tyres. Damn my 16 is 370 each... oh god why so expensive for 1" different???

sape suruh pakai rim besar2... muahahahaha

...ok got it..Go for AD07 for better la if intend to use for daly drivin haa..
Thanks a lot guys!

Cheers!

Opt-ion said:
Walau... wat is the name of the shop? So much difference I ask ...

name of tht shop if not mistaken hin leong, with red n yellow colour building (like dunlop) last sunday they quote me rm240 for ad07 for 195/55/R15

if buying ad07 or other tyres for 15" rims,which one is better??
1. 195/50r
2. 195/55r
3. 205/50r
4. 205/55r

i`m using stock rims&tyres...now 195/55r...50 would look nicer..but curious about handling&performance..

nksc said:
if buying ad07 or other tyres for 15" rims,which one is better??
1. 195/50r
2. 195/55r
3. 205/50r
4. 205/55r

i`m using stock rims&tyres...now 195/55r...50 would look nicer..but curious about handling&performance..

Many will say 195/55. comfort and good performance... 50 will make ur wheel look smaller.

lightningfield,
go buy d PARADA n b our guinea-car lar..aaahhahahaha....

front:205/50/15
rear:195/55/15
trust me....BEST!!!..d only catch is 205/50/15 is a bXtch 2 find...
=)

No need klang lah, KL, sunway many places also got... Why not try SG?

yeah...wat's SG?

lightningfield,
wait i sed guinea-PIG sensitif plak?ahahhahahaa..jjk

finally settled on a set of Azenis RT-215s.. 1.4K... ouch!!! should be arriving tommorow or the day after.

These are the last stocks.. now they're replaced with RT615s.... with added price.... I think I have to find lubang for cheaper semi-slicks that's easily available..