Turbo kits

Turbo kits

silentkiller

Jul 14, 2004
if bolt on to a Mivec engine, can ah? how much roughly will it cost?

it can be done on any NA engine, as long as its a well maintain & healty engine :)
the cost is as stated at the begining of the topic, interested??? pls drop by to test drive our turbo kit'ed car at subang 2 & feel's the G'S for urself :D

regards,
ray

silentkiller

Jul 14, 2004
Originally posted by nic1213@Mar 23 2005, 19:18
can fix to a high compresion 1.5??? any side effect?
[snapback]834778[/snapback]​
yes nic1213, it can be done on ur car provided u got a regular maintenance record & a healty engine :D the side effect is close to none unless u consider the G force as a side effect................

regards,
ray :)

Waja4646

Oct 26, 2004
Ray Taikoh,,,,

Have you done any waja 1.6M bolt on yet? How's d result ? How Much Budget ?
What Piggyback/Stand alone ECU you use?

Where at Subang 2? Can give map?

Sorry for many q's.....need to know....

Solty8

Originally posted by silentkiller+Mar 24 2005, 00:29 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(silentkiller @ Mar 24 2005, 00:29 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-nic1213@Mar 23 2005, 19:18
can fix to a high compresion 1.5??? any side effect?
[snapback]834778[/snapback]​
yes nic1213, it can be done on ur car provided u got a regular maintenance record & a healty engine :D the side effect is close to none unless u consider the G force as a side effect................

regards,
ray :)
[snapback]835339[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

Bro, one silly question, do u accept kredit kard ? Btw, 4G15 DOHC 16V Mitsu engine CK series. Can masuk ka ? should be like waja rite ? very tempting le.... very temptin........ but problem is, i seen one proton 1.6 sohc ? startin damn good, damn shiok, but later blow white smoke aje. Every 2-3 months blow smoke. Every month spend rm 1k+ to over haul. I suspect over boost la.

These kit is actually for the pssstttt sound for me. Just so gian to hear that sound. G-force power or not is not that important actually.
Btw, pls quote me a price k, thankee...............

silentkiller

Jul 14, 2004
Originally posted by Waja4646@Mar 24 2005, 14:40
Ray Taikoh,,,,

Have you done any waja 1.6M bolt on yet? How's d result ? How Much Budget ?
What Piggyback/Stand alone ECU you use?

Where at Subang 2? Can give map?

Sorry for many q's.....need to know....
[snapback]837121[/snapback]​
hahaha waja4646 tai tai koh, we hav done on a waja b4 bout 1.1/2 yrs back, the owner r still smiling after all these time.......budget is same as what i've posted up earlier Rm4000 parts + installation, no piggyback required....the injector controlers will do the trick!

No map solli...........got to learn photo shop edi :( , its actually about 2km away from subang airport towards sungai buluh, if u want to test drive our kit car, pls arrange a time with me(012-2837077) & i meet u sumwhere around that location & i'll bring u in loh :D

silentkiller

Jul 14, 2004
Bro, one silly question, do u accept kredit kard ? Btw, 4G15 DOHC 16V Mitsu engine CK series. Can masuk ka ? should be like waja rite ? very tempting le.... very temptin........ but problem is, i seen one proton 1.6 sohc ? startin damn good, damn shiok, but later blow white smoke aje. Every 2-3 months blow smoke. Every month spend rm 1k+ to over haul. I suspect over boost la.

aiya solli bro, we small business........so no bank giv us credit card facility :( yes once again it can be fit into any NA engine provided its well mantained & healty!!!
yes, the engine/turbine will blow if u over boost it........we set it at 0.6bar, which is the comfort zone for most high compression engine on our turbo kit system set up

These kit is actually for the pssstttt sound for me. Just so gian to hear that sound. G-force power or not is not that important actually.
Btw, pls quote me a price k, thankee...............
[snapback]837220[/snapback]​
[/quote]
hahah its not only the pssssssssst sound, once u start to experience the G's on ur ride, i'll bet all ur frens will love to hop on ur ride..........our kit price is standard for all cars.......Rm 4000 parts + installation :D

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
further_seems_forever.blogspot.com
if only i had the money to bolt on the kit....boosting 1.2 sialz!!!

1.0 would be fine for me already...RM5k....wahh....plus installation is seriously a good price....go for it if u guys have the cash man....wish i did :(

silentkiller

Jul 14, 2004
Originally posted by NukeeZoid@Mar 24 2005, 17:39
if only i had the money to bolt on the kit....boosting 1.2 sialz!!!

1.0 would be fine for me already...RM5k....wahh....plus installation is seriously a good price....go for it if u guys have the cash man....wish i did :(
[snapback]837745[/snapback]​
hahaha thanks for the nice comments, nuzee!!!!!!!! aiya...........have to belanja u 1 teh tarik edi larrr on our next tt session :P :lol: :lol: :lol:

Waja4646

Oct 26, 2004
Ray,

Emmmm ...I did Bolt On Mine already.....want to feel your tune ok what? Is it worth to go for 2nd stage and why? budgetwise ?

Did the waja owner went to Puspakom to do inspection kaaa??? he he he he just kidding....

Ray....I'm quite interested on your bolt on projects and research....even though I already bolt on my waja.....

Still a long way to understand the power of FORCE INDUCTION jeng jeng ....

BE IN THE FORCE.....jeng jeng jeng jeng jeeeennnng jeeeennnngggggg

AWG9727

Jan 11, 2005
WAAA...WAJA4646, u already done it aaa....interested...0-100...???second...tengkiu...tengkiu

silentkiller

Jul 14, 2004
Waja4646.........u r always welcome to test our kit car & compare, hahahah so that we can exchange views/knowledge of the turbo kit system marrr :P

silentkiller

Jul 14, 2004
johnson_goh86..........our turbo kit system do fit into a kelissa as well, the pricing will be the same as above............but i heard from the market that a transplant job for ur model will be more economical than our kit leh.......... :D well, we will always welcome any enquiries & test drive on our kit car, thanks!!!!

drill

Damansara
bro...can u pm me the best price u can give for the garret and tdo4 turbine, anyway..the tdo4 izzit gsr or mirage one?? i need a replacement for my turbo.....but too lazy to search around for now.... :rolleyes:

izit the gti rear anti roll bar end link the same with mirage/evo1-3?(part number MB809354.)?izzit suitable for putra upgrade??