Tufoil Door To Door Delivery

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
For those in out of town locations where there is difficulty finding Tufoil, we, the distributor will undertake to send by courier to your doorstep. The price for 2 bottles ( 8 oz. ) is RM 120 nett. The courier and delivery charges shall be borne by us. In this way, there is no longer any need to travel long distances to find the product. This offer is only valid for deliveries in Malaysia.

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
Sure, will send you 2 bottles by GDex. You need not pay for courier.

alamdamai1

Mar 4, 2008
Hi Chris,

is this offer still valid and how do we make payment to you?...

finally, any bulk discount offer for a group purchase?

many thanks for your reply....

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
Yeah, for those in areas which we do not have a dealership, we will make the extra effort to send to your doorstep. You can communicate by e-mail on all your needs. Rgds.

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
Hi! Beegeejay.

In Seremban you can call

1. Mr. Ng. 019 2623176

2. Gary 012 2996688 Race car tuner in Senawang.

Should you not be able to get the good stuff, pls revert. Rgds.

Jan 31, 2009
Hi Chris,

Do you have agents in Ipoh? What are the effects if I put tufoil onto new and old cars?

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
Hi! Mr. Ngaiseng.

In Ipoh, you can go to Ipoh Auto Master 35, Medan Kidd and look for Mr. Ong.

Regardless of the engine ( new or old ), Tufoil will raise the performance bar. In some cases, it can be quite dramatic like quite a surge in power and in others engine quiet.

Tufoil offers both power and protection. It is a properly researched product, about 10 years in the development. While so many brands come a go, Tufoil is still the technology leader. Rgds. Chris.

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
damn... now you tell me aa?

baru je service... getting hard for me to find tufoil due to my job and my wife is expecting soon...

maybe next time ya chris...

err.... tufoil can mix with full synth rite?

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
Hi! Papagoines.

No need to sulk or pull your hair. Tufoil can still be added to the fresh engine oil. But please check the dipstick level before you retro-add Tufoil. The level must be below max. Cheers!

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
Hi! Papagoines.

No need to sulk or pull your hair. Tufoil can still be added to the fresh engine oil. But please check the dipstick level before you retro-add Tufoil. The level must be below max. Cheers!
hahaha... thanks for the input...

btw, got seller here in ampang? I'm in taman dagang btw

FocalPoint

Apr 26, 2004
Ha! Ha! Papagoines.

Just take a small walk to Ace Hardware at HERO Supermarket there. It is just at your doorstep. Take care.

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
Ha! Ha! Papagoines.

Just take a small walk to Ace Hardware at HERO Supermarket there. It is just at your doorstep. Take care.
now i noticed ace hardware... my housing area just opposite them :laugh:

thanks... free bump for a great product :top:

I've read from another forum that the wurth battery connectors will help increase performance, ice sounds better and many more. Have any of the sifu here used it and is it worth the money spent ??

Drex also mention something about it but there was no conclusion. Any comments appreciated.

Tks.