TTA Merchandise

Where can I buy TTA T-Shirt online?
Also, you need to make a TTA or ZTH keychain.

I'm not rich enough to participate but I can afford the T-Shirt to support the event.

Should have come to Sepang lor.
So many merchandise on sale.
I went Sepang but later at night for AVICII. Was driver so had logistic challenges.

Ya, if only we can buy those stickers easily. Maybe at ZTH HQ?

faruck

Feb 8, 2011
selangor
the tta sticker was 15ringgit that day..the t-shirt 45ringgit..bought both of it and wear it with pride..heeeeee :smokin:

Ya I bought before once a sticker and a Collar T. Wear till now should be 2 years already I think.
Sticker faded but still on my car LOL!

If only every TTA only can buy then a bit not so convenient. If only selling online then easier. ZTH Online Store only have the one with Zerotohundred.com wordings and TimeAttack Sepang. Not much choices available

So anjua? Where's the big man Tom himself? Went for x'mas holiday already ah?

I am currently driving a Saga FLX 1.3 (A). Have done a number of modification, playing NA style, so im wondering, what do i need and how much is the cost for it to be done fully, like.. no extra cost. :confused:

Want to convert from 1.3 to 1.6 campro, i saw in some website saying its around 2k. Thanks for help :d