TT thread

xfuture

Jul 9, 2005
I like the idea of having TT around lexus showroom damansara.

tkew

Jun 5, 2006
hi all, looks like there is not much response leh only 3 confirm so far suggest to postpone till we have more headcount before have this.

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Sorry guys, was away. So i guess the t.t 2nite is postpone. Hope to make it for the next one with more ppl turning up.

Perry Yip

Aug 7, 2011
Klang
I've seen many Is250 owners in Klang. Anyone here from klang as well? Perhaps will organise a small TT in future, as well as those from other place can join too.

xfuture

Jul 9, 2005
Haha..

Sounds like our Tt forever wont jadi edi.

Could we make it seriously for once.. haha

Perry Yip

Aug 7, 2011
Klang
Tomorow i b going sunway , will drop by toms to adjust handbrake. Any1 will b there too ? Can ring me 012-2383871. Ciao

Turf Grass

Jan 19, 2007
CT200h was having first central TT this morning at PJ A&W..got 2 member of is250 oso join..

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Guys, anyone keen on TTing this Friday? It's about time...

tkew

Jun 5, 2006
there are many IS owner in the forum but looks like the TT never happen, everytime is only few responding

ed78

Jan 5, 2011
there are many IS owner in the forum but looks like the TT never happen, everytime is only few responding
can we try sunday evening?

next week? my friday nights always got something on.............. or if anybody around Old klang road, just hit me up, coz i live around there.

Bl@cK-TeZZ@

Apr 15, 2006
Exactly bro, alot alot of IS owner...join this forum to put their name in the list, some are active in posting but when comes to TT, very few respond only.