7urn57yl3

Oct 9, 2004
rps13_r - :)

acura - muahahahaha... you were like... "uh?"

lousy pics lah guys, sorry ah. need to get a better cam or at least a tripod for night shots otherwise blurry.

hopefully by the next outing can get D-SLR with nice big flash. :)

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
WAH,.. so fast another TT meh...
if got oso.. "some" ppl FFk wan.... not shiok la like that...

CarismaGT

For the first time we had our Silvia & 180SX TT Session.. i would say the turn up were pretty much successful.. though there were couples of last min unable to turn up..

To those that make the effort to turn up at the Syed Abu Mamak and those that convoy to Genting for Photo shot... Thank you very much for your time guys.. u know who u are.. :)

We will hold another TT Session soon... just check back on this site for more information...

7urn57yl3

Oct 9, 2004
CarismaGT - not to sound blur n rude but which one were u at the TT? which car did u drive? :)

sorry ah, dark n misty ler that night. hehehe.

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
turnstyle, CarismaGT also u dunno ah? waa...the taikor later b.o.v kau u ah :D he's the one drivin the widebody S15 with Gram Lights rims :)

Regards;

CarismaGT

7urn57yl3 said:
CarismaGT - not to sound blur n rude but which one were u at the TT? which car did u drive? :)

sorry ah, dark n misty ler that night. hehehe.
hehe no worries... well i don blame u coz i never shout out loud that i am CarismaGT there and vice versa u never shout out loud ur nick... thus i wouldnt b sure which one is ur too hehehe... mayb next time TT we all should wear name tag kekeke

CarismaGT

JUN said:
turnstyle, CarismaGT also u dunno ah? waa...the taikor later b.o.v kau u ah :D he's the one drivin the widebody S15 with Gram Lights rims :)

Regards;
acura said:
hehe... carisma GT the taikor wearing blue shirt loo.. :P
alamak.. u 2 don ar Taikor here and taikor there ar.... later got tai kar che pulak only u know hehehehe...

CarismaGT

alfeoturbo said:
gt carisma car yeng chai leh..easily spotted hahahha
yea easily spotted until u and me praying that ur ABS + ur 4POT Makan KAO KAO yea hahaha... that nite u give the shit out of me bcos Datuk Terence Car is still right infront of me very close hahaha...

alfeoturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sel
hahahaha yeah pray kao kao
i need to go for brembo liao like yours or AP
eh your brembo how much u bought for front and rear ar?
that one is from skyline GTR 34 ar?

CarismaGT

alfeoturbo said:
hahahaha yeah pray kao kao
i need to go for brembo liao like yours or AP
eh your brembo how much u bought for front and rear ar?
that one is from skyline GTR 34 ar?
yup from GTR R34... but u would need to purchase the R33 GTS Rear Drum Parking Brake Unit plus the Cable.. all and all plus labour to install cost me approx RM6K+ excluding the Spacer hehehe...

at the moment don have BREMBO for sale.. but if u wan i have the following combination..

A) AP 6 POT Front (Caliper + Rotor + Pads) and R33 GTS 2 POT Rear inclusive of the Rear Drum Unit and Cable inclusive of installation for approx RM12K+-

OR

B) Alcon GREX 4 POT Front (Caliper + Rotor + Pads) and R33 GTS 2 POT Rear inclusive of Rear Drum Unit and Cable inclusive of installation for approx RM8K+-

hi every master,
i am want to DIY cold air intake...
the purple line inside the picture which is my planning connection...
the circle part is i want to drill it...

the hole which i make it from drilling ... is still inside the front grill ... so the water would not easy flow inside to my hosepipe...

er... i just want to ask is there any disadvantage for my planning ???
i am thinking quite long time ago .... but...