TT Session - Silvia & 180SX Owners

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
i jus found out its a girl owner as well... what a coincidence...
lolz...

she has a unique name : Jasemaine

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
..... hmmm...
not enemy lerr.. just i saw a big big mufffler she had.. make me look timid and small liao... sigh.. time to get muffler HAAHA

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
shh... different name card la...
that one my personal name card.. not my business o ne... lolz..

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
big kor kors!! when is the next TT??!?!~!??~!?~!

I WAN I WAN TO GO TT!!

cos i got kawan liao.. he he.. red carer one... sama gang.. yey... lets have TT SOON@@@@@

Mr2

May 5, 2005
Hi guys, just want to ask. around how many S15 in Malaysia????????
Cos planning to get one in next year....

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
Mr2 said:
Hi guys, just want to ask. around how many S15 in Malaysia????????
Cos planning to get one in next year....

berlambak lambak brader.. literally speaking there's an s15 on every 2 corners heheh (or is it juz me?) :D .. u'll always find a few in motortrader..

but for the money, i'd rather get an r34 gtt :D

JUN

Nov 25, 2003
Ooo..acura. Let me guess. Ur's is the one on the right hand side izzit? Hehe

Regards;

I'm planning to do a full bodykit modification for my EG........
Does anyone have any suggestions that which bodykit shop i should go for?(penang only, lazy to go too far..^^)
i have been to have a look at J&E Motorstports (also known as RABK i think,..dunno la, this is wat i heard)..but still cant make any decisions yet...
i know that this bodykit thing is very subjective( different ppl have different opinions rite?), but if you know of any shop that has lotz of choices, plz let me...