TT on 28th Feb 2009(saturday)... who wanna join?

wah! dis one is old one...we want de new with new ecstractor...hahahahha!:rofl:

haiyah..change extractor only mah.. nothing else to see already... all damn standard... hehehe...

Bump: bro howard.. cant wait till u put back vvt pulley n test the power.. sure like monster one...

can't wait ah...then u sponsor me do the engine overhaul 1st loh,then i mah can put bk the vvt pulley loh....hehe...:rofl:
bro scott wrx,u wan to try the adjustable intake pulley on ur engine ah? i borrow u lah after i take out...

eventhough i was sooooooo late, but ive make it..arrive there bot 6.30...tok-tok then go drinks. After lot of members need to go back, only pcmodd, howard & scott are the last person left.... after i paid all the drink with the money they left on my table, there still got change....pay the toll, drive to 7-e then go buy ice -cream...heheheh tq people

i was there ard tat time also...after went round n round shah alam with levin818. don't have much time to mingle around with other kakis' except some brief chat with pcmodd & chinozie. SEG gang really made a strong presence tat day.

next month or end of this month who to organize tt again? maybe at putrajaya or some where near n9. coz many ppl from n9 want to join but far away from thier place.

purtrajaya, sounds nice.... EDRA, u organize la.. hehehe.... :nurse:

i dont have an experience to organize the tt. last tt was my second tt with toyotarian. before with 4aeoc tt. i think maybe blutuik can organize it. i prefer bigger place which is can pose our car with different pose.

no need experience one... juz post a new thread for activity and plan the activity only mah.. and then invite ppl to join.. just one suggestion, next tt include some convoy first lah... more activities mah... hehe..:driver::driver::wavey:

Nice to meet otai & sifu from zth....
Although didn't have much time to chat with all u guys...

Anyway, it is just the beginning & hopefully will continue after this...
The Toyota enthusiasm & spirit will never fade away....:proud:

eventhough i was sooooooo late, but ive make it..arrive there bot 6.30...tok-tok then go drinks. After lot of members need to go back, only pcmodd, howard & scott are the last person left.... after i paid all the drink with the money they left on my table, there still got change....pay the toll, drive to 7-e then go buy ice -cream...heheheh tq people

wah! untung dis guy..hahahaha!:biggrin:

Here some pix from me...

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5-1.jpg

6.jpg

10.jpg

13.jpg

16.jpg

20.jpg

25.jpg

28.jpg

Sources: http://4aeoc.org

hi guys!
nice TT.. feel very excited watching a lot of toyota park side by side.
Sorry, forgot to introduce myself that day..

zul: keep up to good work man.... nice gathering u organized .. or was it chinozie? kwwkakwwkwka

Bump: zul: keep up to good work man.... nice gathering u organized .. or was it chinozie? kwwkakwwkwka

to all sifus.. sorry coz i arrive late and didnt make a proper introduction.... i m scott... the guy dat arrive damn late..

juz wanna tell u all that actually toyotarians are very event friendly..... so we need to stick together to organise more activities like this lah.... ..many toyota turned up...... sooooo..............more activity, can know each other better..... plus can get friendship n knowledge..... plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz organise more activities........ like convoy plus dinner... or tt in some where from klang valley so we all can go for a convoy.... those who got lubang can ask for police escort some more... muahahaha..............

Bump: to all sifus.. sorry coz i arrive late and didnt make a proper introduction.... i m scott... the guy dat arrive damn late..

juz wanna tell u all that actually toyotarians are very event friendly..... so we need to stick together to organise more activities like this lah.... ..many toyota turned up...... sooooo..............more activity, can know each other better..... plus can get friendship n knowledge..... plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz organise more activities........ like convoy plus dinner... or tt in some where from klang valley so we all can go for a convoy.... those who got lubang can ask for police escort some more... muahahaha..............

wah.. so good ar.... got guarantee or not? coz i might go to dyno my car.. then can try ur product to see of got gain..... of not then u sponsor the dyno loh.... muahahaha......
bro.. appreciate if u could post in the market place.. not suitable here... later kena cut by moderator...

of course,i gurantee. and this product warranty is 3 months. just to share good things with all toyota brothers.
i already post at marketplace.

i was there ard tat time also...after went round n round shah alam with levin818. don't have much time to mingle around with other kakis' except some brief chat with pcmodd & chinozie. SEG gang really made a strong presence tat day.

Sorry Banzai...
pendekar Zul mcm perempuan...mau balik awal... :hmmmm:

zul: keep up to good work man.... nice gathering u organized .. or was it chinozie? kwwkakwwkwka

Zul ?
it wasn't me...

lucky the table wasn't by the road side...if not...you will do the "trademark" thinggy... :burnout: :burnout:

=======================
Toyotarian rocks !!!