Registration for 28th October 2006 SND 11 - RAYA SPECIAL -

hilal

Feb 27, 2006
www.friendster.com

Calling all drift enthusiasts! Angle D5's Saturday Night Drift is back again in its 11th stage!!!

Be part of the fun and excitement this Saturday, 28th October '06 at PLUS SPEEDWAY CIRCUIT!

For drifters' registration & payment, please come to Plus Speedway Circuit on Thursday, 26th October '06 between 8pm to 10pm (only RM50 per drifter).

Drifters who register after 26th October '06 will be charged RM70, so register yourself NOW! (Max Drifter:-50 Drifter). Last minute entry will not be guaranteed a place for Saturday Night Drift.

NEW CHANGES!

ATTENTION TO ALL DRIFTERS! There will be 2 track conditions!

8.00 pm - 12.00 am - Wet surface
12.00 am - 2.00 am - Dry surface

Remember to bring more tyres!!!

WHAT'S HOT?

TENGKU DJAN a.k.a. The Prince of Drift will make his special appearance this weekend! He's going to test his latest upgraded D1 Spec AE86 on Saturday Night Drift 11! So, join us and feel the heat!

MORE PHOTOS: http://angle-d5.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=598

Those who are interested, please contact ALEX at 016-998 1289 for further details.

For more info, logon to
http://www.angle-d5.com

WISHING ALL MUSLIMS SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI!

sori..if i posted at wrong section..im still newbie in car's engine part..so dun flame me lorh..my evo gearbox is giving me prob as the cluth shaft goyang..do this item sold separately from gearbox..or i need to buy new gearbox and i dunno if its called clutch shaft or centre shaft..