TT on 28th Feb 2009(saturday)... who wanna join?

june230682

Nov 16, 2007
haih.. belum cuba belum tau,(sudah cuma hari hari mau) hehe.... my project not yet started, coz wanna explore 4a more before going for 7a.. may be in 2-3 months time lah...
hey scott, enough liao la... no torque at all for 4a la... fast fast go for 7a.... wanna rape your car d.... :thefinger:

tank_AE92

Oct 25, 2007
hahaha...

someone want to rape cars,so lot's of people don want to go lo...

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
anyone wanna install VVT light aaaa... ??? :driver:
sifu chin... how much? i dun wan the light.. juz wan the wiring only... coz using auto meter now, got spare place for the light... hehehehe.....

june230682

Nov 16, 2007
sifu chin... how much? i dun wan the light.. juz wan the wiring only... coz using auto meter now, got spare place for the light... hehehehe.....
haha... Scott, want child don wan mother or want mother don wan child, how can like that??? must want child & mother together ma....

Chinozie, actually how much for a set??

hahaha...

someone want to rape cars,so lot's of people don want to go lo...
Tank_AE92, y ler??? just a gentle rape nia la.... hurt no much. If don rape ah... that scottwrx will not fast fast change to 7a liao.... No choice.... must give him a little bit pressure...:stupid:

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
scottwrx - hahahaha...then just tap it direct from ECU maaa...you can DIY it...

june230682 - heeee...can't say the price here...can be tiauu by others...but for sure the price will be cheaper then normal...didn't you use a Honda, which and EX-Toyotarian... :smokin:

june230682

Nov 16, 2007

june230682 - heeee...can't say the price here...can be tiauu by others...but for sure the price will be cheaper then normal...didn't you use a Honda, which and EX-Toyotarian... :smokin:
haha.. chinozie, you really got read this thread oh... I'm not Honda driver la... someone said that Toyota forum was not hot... so, saja saja let ppl tembak me ma...

who knows... you all very nice good guy... nobody tembak me wor.... haha...

btw, can pm me the price for a set of VVT light if ngam my seg??

tank_AE92

Oct 25, 2007
haha... Scott, want child don wan mother or want mother don wan child, how can like that??? must want child & mother together ma....

Chinozie, actually how much for a set??

Tank_AE92, y ler??? just a gentle rape nia la.... hurt no much. If don rape ah... that scottwrx will not fast fast change to 7a liao.... No choice.... must give him a little bit pressure...:stupid:
I'll like to help you to rape his car!!!

chinozie

Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
haha.. chinozie, you really got read this thread oh... I'm not Honda driver la... someone said that Toyota forum was not hot... so, saja saja let ppl tembak me ma...

who knows... you all very nice good guy... nobody tembak me wor.... haha...

btw, can pm me the price for a set of VVT light if ngam my seg??
Huuuu....
my bad...only saw this part :

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/238149-vvt-indicator-light-3.html

didn't see the next reply...

==================
Well...for VVT indicator, you can go to this page :

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/238149-vvt-indicator-light-3.html

tom's

subang
sifu chinozie @ sifu chin @ sifu chin fa cheng......!!?!?!?! betul ka ni? i newbie heard alot of this sifu chin wanna meet him up:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007

haiyah.. this june ar.. always wanna kacau kacau only..... hehehe.... actually is a she lah.. driving kenari... but wanna play K3VET liao.. coz racun by me..:nurse::nurse:
but takut the car will terbalik when corner.. hehehe....

bro.. can ask u one question ar? from ecu terminal need to add relay or direct connect to the meter wiring? coz i m a noob in electrical lah... what i know is if the meter wiring connect to earth then will on, but not sure of the signnal from ecu.. takut will burn my ecu leh...

NA_Lover

Jul 19, 2008
Eh... why all talk about rape car wan..
Like a bit health and safety hazard rite..

where to rape anyway? Start from exhaust?
Lubang minyak kot? Or maybe pay extra attention to the throttle bodies.. :hmmmm:

Anyways.. my car also old lady zo.. saggy and all.. if you all still turned on by it.. I figure its a monumental achievement! Wahahaa...

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
Eh... why all talk about rape car wan..
Like a bit health and safety hazard rite..

where to rape anyway? Start from exhaust?
Lubang minyak kot? Or maybe pay extra attention to the throttle bodies.. :hmmmm:

Anyways.. my car also old lady zo.. saggy and all.. if you all still turned on by it.. I figure its a monumental achievement! Wahahaa...
hehehe... rape until the car screams and cut... then do it again n again loh... until those 4 turtles inside your car cry for mercy..... tolong tolong jangan tekan lagi.. :bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling: sudah tak boleh tahan!!! muahahaha.....(malaysian turtle) if japan one : yamate...yamate..... muahahaha.....

EDRA..I follow u la...hehehee...:biggrin:
bro... u wanna look at the visor ar?? if wan i take a long wif me... then u can save mailing money already....

chinozie

Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
sifu chinozie @ sifu chin @ sifu chin fa cheng......!!?!?!?! betul ka ni? i newbie heard alot of this sifu chin wanna meet him up:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
LOL...
virus detected...virus detected...
previous autosubmit virus has been evolved...the now know how type rumors...kihkihkih...

don't be like that laa Sifoo Tom's...
you are much more taiko then me maaa...i'm still considered as umbrella boy, compared to you...:biggrin:

bro.. can ask u one question ar? from ecu terminal need to add relay or direct connect to the meter wiring? coz i m a noob in electrical lah... what i know is if the meter wiring connect to earth then will on, but not sure of the signnal from ecu.. takut will burn my ecu leh...
then better not do anything...
If "sempat"...i'll pay a visit to TT and make on special light for you... :biggrin:
but have to check it first...

NA_Lover

Jul 19, 2008
Haha.. rape car. I see!

But all BTs where got ask you to stop wan? She's like a hoe oni..

2000rpm = "Dysfunctional?"
3000rpm = "Need sum Viagra?"
4000rpm = "I'm starting to feel it..."
5000rpm = "Oooh yes..."
6000rpm = "Push it harder.."
7000rpm = "Dont... Don't..Don't stop!!"
8000rpm = "Al...most... there... ugh.."
9000rpm = CENSORED (But this is where you start to scream ecstatically in pleasure as well la...)

hence.. all BT owners shud put stickers on our cars that read as follows:

REV ME HARD. :biggrin:

(Ok la mod... don't censor me k.. it was all in good humor)

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
okok.... would appreciate it a lot!!!! wah... grand sifu coming to tt... so proud lah can invite vip coming for tt.... hehehe..

chinozie

Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
i didn't make any promise...i will try to make it...

i'm not a grand sifu...just happened to be a middle age guy still playing the good old 4 quad throttle :driver:

Naim

May 10, 2006
maybe I come to joint with toyota lover.....with my seg....

howard?!

Sep 14, 2007
wah....when this thread so happening liao.??1 day didn't log in oredi fly 2 pages liao...bro scott,i think u're the vip lah...u say u wan to come kl yamcha only suddenly all the member so active liao..haha...

p/s. bro,dun lah put 7A behind my nick,then later susah cari makan leh....cannot bluff ppl my car stil 4 A liao...:thefinger: haha...

I am in a big dilemma now as whether to use HID or stick to normal white bulbs i.e. Osram Cool Blue, Nightbreaker Plus. Currently using a no-brand white bulb.

Let this thread enable us to discuss the different types of white bulbs that you have used in terms of brightness, glare, colour temperature, lifespan etc. It will be much helpful with pictures. The purpose is so that anyone who consider changing to these white bulbs can see for themselves whether it is what they really want rather...