TT on 28th Feb 2009(saturday)... who wanna join?

BDK8671

Nov 14, 2007
Aiyo ....tat day i go kuantan lor ....can't join ...:banghead:....wasted .....

GT'd

Jun 7, 2006
Aiyo ....tat day i go kuantan lor ....can't join ...:banghead:....wasted .....
woi bro, contact me if go to kuantan.im from kuantan

Bump: aiya scot, go to shah alam this week la. join kks la this week.more siokkk

BDK8671

Nov 14, 2007
i go kuantan .....u rdy reach KL la .....call u for fun meh .....lolx:P JK .....

ya o ...make the TT dis sat at shah alam ....then straight away can register there .....haha ....

june230682

Nov 16, 2007
wah.... few ppl wake up liao... then i ready to zao liao....:wavey:

Bump: wah.... few ppl wake up liao... then i ready to zao liao....:wavey:

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
aiya,bro scottwrx,my car slow only lah,no need to test lah...but i'll sure to come for the tt,count me in lah...and how is ur car?haven't start the project ah?
haih.. belum cuba belum tau,(sudah cuma hari hari mau) hehe.... my project not yet started, coz wanna explore 4a more before going for 7a.. may be in 2-3 months time lah...

june230682

Nov 16, 2007
haih.. belum cuba belum tau,(sudah cuma hari hari mau) hehe.... my project not yet started, coz wanna explore 4a more before going for 7a.. may be in 2-3 months time lah...
hey scott, enough liao la... no torque at all for 4a la... fast fast go for 7a.... wanna rape your car d.... :thefinger:

tank_AE92

Oct 25, 2007
hahaha...

someone want to rape cars,so lot's of people don want to go lo...

scottwrx

Nov 18, 2007
anyone wanna install VVT light aaaa... ??? :driver:
sifu chin... how much? i dun wan the light.. juz wan the wiring only... coz using auto meter now, got spare place for the light... hehehehe.....

june230682

Nov 16, 2007
sifu chin... how much? i dun wan the light.. juz wan the wiring only... coz using auto meter now, got spare place for the light... hehehehe.....
haha... Scott, want child don wan mother or want mother don wan child, how can like that??? must want child & mother together ma....

Chinozie, actually how much for a set??

hahaha...

someone want to rape cars,so lot's of people don want to go lo...
Tank_AE92, y ler??? just a gentle rape nia la.... hurt no much. If don rape ah... that scottwrx will not fast fast change to 7a liao.... No choice.... must give him a little bit pressure...:stupid:

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
scottwrx - hahahaha...then just tap it direct from ECU maaa...you can DIY it...

june230682 - heeee...can't say the price here...can be tiauu by others...but for sure the price will be cheaper then normal...didn't you use a Honda, which and EX-Toyotarian... :smokin:

june230682

Nov 16, 2007
scottwrx - hahahaha...then just tap it direct from ECU maaa...you can DIY it...

june230682 - heeee...can't say the price here...can be tiauu by others...but for sure the price will be cheaper then normal...didn't you use a Honda, which and EX-Toyotarian... :smokin:
haha.. chinozie, you really got read this thread oh... I'm not Honda driver la... someone said that Toyota forum was not hot... so, saja saja let ppl tembak me ma...

who knows... you all very nice good guy... nobody tembak me wor.... haha...

btw, can pm me the price for a set of VVT light if ngam my seg??

tank_AE92

Oct 25, 2007
haha... Scott, want child don wan mother or want mother don wan child, how can like that??? must want child & mother together ma....

Chinozie, actually how much for a set??

Tank_AE92, y ler??? just a gentle rape nia la.... hurt no much. If don rape ah... that scottwrx will not fast fast change to 7a liao.... No choice.... must give him a little bit pressure...:stupid:
I'll like to help you to rape his car!!!

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
haha.. chinozie, you really got read this thread oh... I'm not Honda driver la... someone said that Toyota forum was not hot... so, saja saja let ppl tembak me ma...

who knows... you all very nice good guy... nobody tembak me wor.... haha...

btw, can pm me the price for a set of VVT light if ngam my seg??
Huuuu....
my bad...only saw this part :

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/238149-vvt-indicator-light-3.html

didn't see the next reply...

==================
Well...for VVT indicator, you can go to this page :

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/interior-and-cockpit/238149-vvt-indicator-light-3.html

It's hard to describe how the new 5 look. Is it a stunner? Not exactly. It doesn't look particularly thought provoking does it? Much less in photos to be honest. But as I approach the brand new 530i M-Sport for first time in the wild, the visibly larger, more expensive looking physique gave me something else to think about...