May 12, 2005
Batu Pahat JHR
SOLD...

TRUST beatMAX Ti Exhaust Muffler

Inlet size : 2 inches
Outlet size : 3 & 1/2 inches
End Tip size: 4 inches

TRUST beatMAX Ti Exhaust Muffler for TOYOTA WISH, direct plug & play, no need modification, or can be modify into other 1600cc to 2400cc cars, come with silenser, item just used for 3 days only, very very tip-top condition, interest please call 016 - 7365 655 / 012 - 7355 655 (kelvin) location BATU PAHAT, JOHOR, prefer cash & carry (COD), or courrier to other places/states with delivery charge...

drften

Mar 21, 2007
PM me best price.This muffler straight flow or S flow?

Hi to all sifus and otais..
I have one problem with my wira 1.5. I just change lower from ori to EVO 3 lower arm and ARB (Anti Roll Bar). The problem is when I make a turn, the ARB will hit my chasis. Then I cut the stabilizer link and I add another 0.5 inci of metal (batang besi) to make stabilizer link longer to be same as waja and the problem solved. My question are is there any stabilizer link that have 9.5 inchi lenght? Why I didn't use waja stabilizer link? Because the head not...