trip to setiawan & ipoh

tom's

subang
i'll be going up to setiawan on sat nite and will be in ipoh sunday nite and monday.........that will be 7,8 & 9. If any toyota kaki around that area would wanna meet up yum cha can call me up at 012-2249991...... will be driving starlet down this round.....

next month penang.....on 3,4 & 5 june

cekelat

Dec 4, 2003
ampang
tom's said:
i'll be going up to setiawan on sat nite and will be in ipoh sunday nite and monday.........that will be 7,8 & 9. If any toyota kaki around that area would wanna meet up yum cha can call me up at 012-2249991...... will be driving starlet down this round.....

aiya,..my hometown la setiawan,....but next month baru rasa want to back kampung la,..heheheee

prophecy316

Apr 20, 2004
cekelat said:
aiya,..my hometown la setiawan,....but next month baru rasa want to back kampung la,..heheheee
my hometown oso lar... any idea who is selling da celica i sitiawan...

tom's are u the one whom i met in puchong together with ah choy...

IronJ

Oct 6, 2004
it's Setiawan or Sitiawan?... if not mistake, i think it's Sitiawan...

Tom's, u go Sitiawan for what?... visit?... go any place?... Audio Show?...

I'm also from Sitiawan... hehe...

EG9

Subang Jaya
prophecy316 said:
my hometown oso lar... any idea who is selling da celica i sitiawan...

tom's are u the one whom i met in puchong together with ah choy...

Prophecy316,

You're the guy who drive white color supra at Puchong?
That guy with Ah Choy is me.
EG9 @ Chu.
Nice to mee you!!

tom's

subang
my gf's kampung...... mother's day ma.....hehehe......
sitiawan or setiawan i dunno but for me sama place only
what to do there???? nothing lorrr....relax only..... unless got some plan there..... hahaha

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
i really miss the sitiawan seafood whereby the restaurant is located on the route to jungle pathway.. nice seafood of fish, crabs, squids and price are affordable too... shiokkkkk! sluurrpp! ;)

Regards,
Mike

fx20v

Nov 20, 2003
Balakong
tom's said:

i'm also will be at penang .......hahahah

SKY999

kch
tom's, seem u always travel all around malaysia lah....... whn come to kch again..... kekeke :D

tom's

subang
sky......project D ma......hahahahha......

tom's

subang
u all like the seafood there then next time taugeh go there la.....hahahaha......

dear sifu's, im having this problem currently. driving halfway, my air-cond starts blowing warm air out, when this occurs my engine temp gauge will hit redline - making the driver panic. after that, the air cond becomes cold again, and the temp goes back down to where it should be. it repeats itself.

if engine overheat, it wont go down so fast to my knowledge.

what could be the problem? radiotor? fan not working? something leaking?

:confused: