Transparent rod for angel eye

ping5828

Jul 13, 2005
Miri,Malaysia
Hi guys... any1 know where to get transparent rod for makin angel eye ???
:shades_smile:

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
hehe... i also dunno lor...
i think if u can find optic wires better lor.... flexible ma... if switch on, the whole wire light up.... damn nice.... but expensive and rare la... so far, i know ikea selling only.... others i dunno where got lor....

datsun

Jan 29, 2005
hahaha.. i'm from sarawak 2. Still remember ur school day? where u have ur science lesson in the lab? Hmm.. *hint =Glass Stirring Rods

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
get it from advertisement / sighboard shop..they got....get the bigger shop..small shop maybe dun have

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
datsun said:
hahaha.. i'm from sarawak 2. Still remember ur school day? where u have ur science lesson in the lab? Hmm.. *hint =Glass Stirring Rods
hahaha... nice hint there... i almost forgot about it... anyone can go back to school and steal 2 for me??.... i also wanna go angel eyes.... hahaha....

ping5828

Jul 13, 2005
Miri,Malaysia
SkYwAlKeR said:
hahaha... nice hint there... i almost forgot about it... anyone can go back to school and steal 2 for me??.... i also wanna go angel eyes.... hahaha....

haha.... i was thinkin of tat too.. but i dun think it's suitable lor... kaca wor... can bend and cut it easily mer ?? hehe... :_:

ping5828

Jul 13, 2005
Miri,Malaysia
datsun said:

Hi.... which part of sarawak u from ?? i'm from miri.
Tell me if u know where to get.. thanks

ping5828

Jul 13, 2005
Miri,Malaysia
howiechoo said:
get it from advertisement / sighboard shop..they got....get the bigger shop..small shop maybe dun have

Thanks for the info.. i try search around and see..

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
ping5828 said:
haha.... i was thinkin of tat too.. but i dun think it's suitable lor... kaca wor... can bend and cut it easily mer ?? hehe... :_:
heat it up using ur house gas stove or high temperature torch... bend it using any round metal pipe/cylinder which has the suitable diameter u are looking for....

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
but i was thinking to get the fibre optic cable.dunno where can get 1...

Well just wanted to know something....i m drivin a iswara a/b 1.3 carbie.Planning to install some meters.If i m installing a oil pressure gauge,water temp or oil temp gauge,how actually would their install it on my car.I mean,do they need to drill or do any modification on the engine? Anybody can explain the process for me?Thanks. :wink: