Toyoto Unser engine transplant

ryucky81

Jun 1, 2005
johore
hi all.

any sifu-sifu here knw wat engine can put inside Toyota User? thinking to upgrade.

pls give many-many tips.

thanks and regards

yolk

I think got people masuk 1jz inside also

ryucky81

Jun 1, 2005
johore
MK84 said:
hi bro.

the engine 1uz-fe through the net is 4ltr v8 engine. me looking for 2-2.4 ltr. no money for those big-big engine. btw thanks for the reply.

xtremeleo

Oct 18, 2005
iam planning of shoving in a 1jz in my dad's, dat shud be enuff imo. 6 inlines r more fun, ya? or, u can just settle for a 3sgte? ive seen an unser in kelantan wit a 2jz, or was it 1jz? dat was years ago, and dat unser was fast!!

ryucky81

Jun 1, 2005
johore
thanks for the reply. any idea nd to mod mounting if plot in 1jz. how much for 1jz engine? usualy u all buy half cut or just the engine?

thanks and regards

i read some where about kancil 850 turbo.
i was wondering if any you guys ever did 660 stock carb perodua enjin with turbo.
i mean without converting the engine to L2 turbo or wathever.:shocked:

is it can really done? and how? need you guys opinion about this....:_: