3. Tinted glass
4. 4,300K HID kit
5. Black syinthetic leather & super clean interior
6. Very well maintained & superb smooth engine & gearbox
7. original paint without accident
8. single owner lady driver
9. new Good Year tyres with 99% thread
10. Nice registration number XXX2299

View to appreciate the immaculate conditions of the car! Thank you for reading!

ME-AM

Apr 6, 2006
Aaaargggh shit, how cannot i forgot such important message there!

sorry bro, the asking price is RM56K nego til let go...

thank you for the interest...

asking price?

ME-AM

Apr 6, 2006
Update:

For those who have called for appointment to view & test drive this Saturday, thank you...

As for the rest who have mistaken me as commercial used car dealer, I must reiterate here that I AM NOT USED CAR DEALER.

I am juz an owner trying to sell my cars.

As for loan arrangement, please do inquiry to bank as I am not sure of the loan amount & interest rate being offered by the banks.

Nevertheless, as a general guide, some callers did mention that the loan is around RM50K ++ at average 4.3-4.5% depending on individual credit history.

Hope that will help a bit.

ME-AM

Apr 6, 2006
hmm....i guess every1 here in ZTH is into performance....hehehehe....wrong place to advertise my fuel saver ride!

bump bump!

ME-AM

Apr 6, 2006
500km+-! urban drive....if long distance drive 600km!+-

fuel saver as i said!

limandy

Nov 27, 2003
Brother.. i was try looking toyota Vios for a long time.

Please sms me your contact me , I will call you make appoinment to view your car.

012-2231135.

ME-AM

Apr 6, 2006
sorry guys...my contact number is 013-2044577

ME-AM

Apr 6, 2006
sorry guys...my contact number is 013-2044577

sorry to have left out my number....

D

dude7942

i'm also interested here...
but i will call you after i ask the bank about the loan arrangement..
anyway, nice car you have..
just my color type :adore:

Aloooo all ZTH sifu.....

I have mivec 1.6 head+intake manifol without distributor. I want to 'kawin' it with my 4G92 SOCH proton engine, so what I need to do and whitch workshop can do this 'kawin' things. How much it will cost me? I really need help, hope all of U can give me the answer please.