dinobravo

Feb 18, 2005
klang valley
not like that.
come with ae101 tapak
can fit to SEG.
i want to fix at my LE, but i got the same seat for front and back for rm 530.
so i bought it.

dinobravo

Feb 18, 2005
klang valley
ahaaa... like this. i just got it.
but not that seat, almost like this.
but the colour fabric is not same,
somebody said that ae111 seat, i dont know la whether is truth or not

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
RM 200 for both front left and right seats?

Where is your location?

How is the condition?

PM me the details.

TQ.

copa

Mar 31, 2004
dino, the pic you upload is the actual ae101 seats if im not mistaken :)

and chinozie pic is ae92 seats

kiran84

Feb 1, 2005
dunno
Originally posted by dinobravo@Mar 14 2005, 14:39
if the seat is something like that i surely want it................

condition must be good also lar................

pls let me know ok.............thanks

e39a

OZ
Originally posted by dinobravo@Mar 14 2005, 14:39
If the seats are similar to the shape and colour in the pic, then it's the AE111 seats la...

I'm using this seats...quite nice...hard and firm...hehe...

that's what i was told by a toyota sifu... :D

ae101 seats are grey in colour...

I may be wrong...if i'm wrong, correct me la...dun shoot kau me... :D

AE82GT

Apr 17, 2004
Klang Valley
Originally posted by dinobravo@Mar 21 2005, 09:22
still availabe, condition so good,
no holes, no tears,

loc desa tasik, sg besi.
call 0192548797.
[snapback]826265[/snapback]​

dino, managed to find the LE front bodyparts as i told u?? wahh, u got AE101 seat for sale....

good luck on ur sales :P

dinobravo

Feb 18, 2005
klang valley
wahh, very hard to find laaa,
now i'm using ee90 front bumper like u,
others still not change,
seat i,m using ae100 for front and back( fabric like ae101 pic ),
steering wheel also ae101,

SA6YEuro

Feb 24, 2004
Sin City
dinobravo, i know u r sellin the fronts onli but did u come across the rear seats? i mean the ae101 4 door? i m lookin 4 it........

xtorm

Dec 9, 2003
Originally posted by kiran84+Mar 15 2005, 14:07 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(kiran84 @ Mar 15 2005, 14:07 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-dinobravo@Mar 14 2005, 14:39
if the seat is something like that i surely want it................

condition must be good also lar................

pls let me know ok.............thanks
[snapback]819314[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

i bought the seat.....good condition, as pic........