samuel1121

Jan 9, 2006
Mileage:88,000
Reg. year: 1983

1JZ-GTE Toyota Corona TT141
MODS ON Engine 1JZ-GTE: fully balanced engine,port and polished,big single
turbo KKK-27 hybrid by japanese,sard 50mm wastegate,full aluminium intercooler
piping,aluminium radiator, aftermarket turbo manifold, big blitz intercooler,2jz-gte injectors,PS-Powersport blow valve
,Ps-Powersport spark plug and walbro fuel pump.

Transmission:1jz-gte gearbox with RPS clutch cover,Exedy hyper single plate
and lightened flywheel.

Electronics:PS-Powersport Air fuel enhancer 2,PS-Powersport Launch Control

Interiors:JZX-81 dashboard(digital),JZX-81 air con system(damn cool) ,Driver side= Full bucket Cobra, Passenger side= Recaro ful bucket,honda rear seats,momo steering.

Suspension:front-JIC adjustable and rear-Tein adjustable (now change to custom suspension due to get a good grip on the road when launch not like snake )and 1 way LSD.

RIMS:r32 gts rim

TYRES:Normal tyres

Body:under carriage 100% no rust at all.rust only 1% rust at the booth(spare
tyre)

Well taken care.Every 3000km changed silkolene engine oil.No need repair.Need repaint.Car in excellent condition.
This car is good for street drag or drifting.Use only in weekend.Accident free.
Reason selling: Getting married soon.

selling everyting for RM19K highly negotiable.

Call SAM 016-8121121 for best price.Call me to view the car at sunway.
View this car and test drive it to see wether is it worth it or not.thank you.

---------- Post added 08-06-2010 at 12:23 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 08-05-2010 at 11:31 PM ----------

bump~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

driftdragdrive

Jul 3, 2008
nice ride bro...PM me best price...can it be used for daily driving..??..mostly around PJ area... how's the fuel consumption like when driving..(maintain at 3000RPM not more)...???=)..thanks

samuel1121

Jan 9, 2006
pls call sam 016-8121121 for best price as i seldom logged into internet.

Helo..to all sifu/mrbear..,

Where can i find spray can that heat resistance...and what kind of specification im loking for exactly. I mean the code name.

How does they specified it at the spray can..is it like wat mrbear said
15vermillion+33red.

Hardware shop can get ar??:shades_smile: