Toyota Corolla Ae86

Cars for sale

Toyota Corolla Ae86

dikil

Jun 12, 2006
last bum.... 1 buyer lock up deal ..thanks buddy fo rthe support...

ae101seg

Sep 2, 2006
i cant stop dreaming of it..... pliz help me!!!
good luck for the sell bro

kksoon

Nov 16, 2005
hu~~~nice car u have...good luck...4 u n the new onwer....keep the Taufu story running on....!!!!

S

skyline86

hahaha Eiki,

Now only i realise "LiFe SiMplE !~ u MakE ChoiCE , u Don't Lo0k Back!~ " means u spent alot $ on ur car and u dont regret...wahhahaah

andrewleec2

Dec 30, 2004
Kajang,Selangor
www.friendster.com
Best of luck on the car sale and plus a couple of free bumps for you..it comes in the package dont worry..it is FOC.

honestly it is a nice piece of car with the costly price tag..:emoticon_U:

theseira

Oct 18, 2006
If you wanna sell it at that price....looking at the condition and that great engine bay, you seriously need a new dash dude. Preferably an AE86 dash. Then your car will be complete.:regular_smile:

Dec 25, 2006
wah... nice n great done on this tofu car... price a bit high also but...hmmm where got cheap ae86 now.. even the cancer bodywork also expensive.. i dream of this car man..! great looking engine bay n conversion... like ur dash too... even thou not ori.. it shows how nasty this beast when move sideway... gila! bump!!

Any sifu here know is that possible to install turbo to my 4G91 engine?..How much hp can go?