Top secret V35

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
Google Video - Top secret V35

<embed style="width:400px; height:326px;" id="VideoPlayback" align="middle" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" src="http://video.google.com/googleplayer.swf?docId=8112723223655621255" allowScriptAccess="sameDomain" quality="best" bgcolor="#ffffff" scale="noScale" wmode="window" salign="TL" FlashVars="playerMode=embedded"> </embed>

google video

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
RE Meeting with Ama-san ..... :shades_smile: when can we have that in Msia??:angel_smile:

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
Can someone translates the conversation between the driver and passenger at 15m:00s till 15m:07s please? :confused_smile: :confused_smile: I heard they mentioned Ama-san......

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
Yea, they in the end reached 340kmh as MK said, i've bought the CD (not pirated :P) from tower records and it shows all (bout 1hour+ show), before tat, he was using R33 & created 300kmh in UK but in de end, kena caught & jailed for bout 2mths i think. hahaha... crazy guy...

reedoor

Apr 25, 2005
KL & JB
its a original VCD with box... if not mistaken RM12.90... & its bought from Tower Records. is thr a possibilty tat they r selling pirated VCDs?

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
I know it's got box and all... heck even got the FINAS B sticker. Have you noticed the quality of the printing on the discs and cover? And on some releases certain extra features are missing?

Original... yeah.... original copy from HK. :P

guys..

Just bring up this topic since i'm wondering of some car models equipped with frameless window door such as impreza, skyline, 350Z, mini cooper and some coupe/convertible/hard top/soft top models..

my friend drive 1981 celica where he keep on complaining on his window rubber sealing which permitted water to leak into cabin during rainy days. so, trying to solve the problem, he installed door visors but still to need coutiously pay attention when washing the car especially at the...