Tomitech Aero RC

Ajump, it wont turn by itself just the alignment need to do a bit...

ajump23

Jun 22, 2005
BATU CAVES
no the aligment problem,all my friend car are turn to a side for once certain (hold on hand),while press the accelator.

you mean holding the car on the hand and press the acc?

Aug 24, 2009
Miri
hi all,

new to this forum but been a BIG fan of Takara Tomy RC product quite a while.

i got Yuke's evo 9 and Hayashi AE86.

nice to meet you all and now looking for a method to get those spare parts.

p/s i'm hailing from Miri Sarawak...:laugh:

zackrossi

Feb 14, 2006
My DPL Silvia S15. Bought at Berjaya Times Square. Got best price.....My old Impreza, still running perfectly, change gear & crushgear motor. More faster than before....:biggrin:

I also need to post my Initial D Project. D RX7 Re-Anemiya kitted RX7 already...:biggrin:

ajump23

Jun 22, 2005
BATU CAVES
Nice,anyone buy the RX7 LED version RM200?

Last 2 day just bought @ Jusco the China Fake RX7-DPL rm44.90.
The body can fit in oriiginal DPL.
But it using 4 pcsAA for Remote Control, 3 Pcs AA for the Chasis.
Abit Heavy. need more battery energy to drift.
About the steering of the car.doing ok extra gear inside to move left right position.

next time i will post the photo here

hAz

Feb 17, 2007
im in dilemma whether to buy or not to buy this cute r/c! hahahahaha
man..it looks soo cool! but i dun hv any frens to play w here