Tomitech Aero RC

mynnDAWG

Jul 23, 2004
www.worlddj.com
whoa nice haul in Japan bro!

nway just to update, Iseatn KLCC sellin evo orange team for Rm169.90..way below market/retail price of 199.90..think they got the price wrong..so go grab one ther :)

Bump: whoa nice haul in Japan bro!

nway just to update, Iseatn KLCC sellin evo orange team for Rm169.90..way below market/retail price of 199.90..think they got the price wrong..so go grab one ther :)

Thanks Bro.

Wah~~~wrong pricing kah?? Hope not..Hahahahaha

ajump23

Jun 22, 2005
BATU CAVES
Delay to July-September 09 Release DPL Type 速 GTR (R35)

ドリフトパッケージライト 08 マツダ RX-7 FC3S《予約商品8月発売》(7-9)
Drifting Package Light 08 Mazda RX-7 FC3S

ドリフトパッケージライト オプションパーツ スペアドリフトタイヤ《予約商品6月発売》(4-6)
Drift Package Light Option Parts Spare Drift Tire

ドリフトパッケージライトプラス オプションパーツ TYPE光 ライトユニット《予約商品6月発売》(4-6)
Drift Package Light Plus Option Parts Type Hikari Light Unit

ドリフトパッケージライト オプションパーツ Dチューンドモーター2《予約商品6月発売》(4-6)
Drift Package Light Option Parts D Tuned Motor 2

ドリフトパッケージライト オプションパーツ フルベアリングセット《予約商品6月発売》(4-6)
Drift Package Light Option Parts Full Bearing Set

Actually, I find the D-Tuned motor 'drink' battery power very fast....

ajump23

Jun 22, 2005
BATU CAVES
i m using

&

it need to cut off the other side.

but the performance no sure better then Tomy D tuned motor or not?
wat is the max rpm D Tuned motor?

ajump, not sure about the D-Tuned motor RPM. I have a Tamiya Mach motor and a Plasma motor but I didn't use them. I've already modified the carbon brush for the mach motor and the Plasma motor.

ajump23

Jun 22, 2005
BATU CAVES
those motor maynot suitable, it will burn the circuit board.
need to mod the additional battery / change some transitor (to supply move volatage)only can work.
does ur car front steering will turn a side while u just accelator sometimes?

Ajump, it wont turn by itself just the alignment need to do a bit...

ajump23

Jun 22, 2005
BATU CAVES
no the aligment problem,all my friend car are turn to a side for once certain (hold on hand),while press the accelator.

you mean holding the car on the hand and press the acc?

Aug 24, 2009
Miri
hi all,

new to this forum but been a BIG fan of Takara Tomy RC product quite a while.

i got Yuke's evo 9 and Hayashi AE86.

nice to meet you all and now looking for a method to get those spare parts.

p/s i'm hailing from Miri Sarawak...:laugh:

zackrossi

Feb 14, 2006
My DPL Silvia S15. Bought at Berjaya Times Square. Got best price.....My old Impreza, still running perfectly, change gear & crushgear motor. More faster than before....:biggrin:

I also need to post my Initial D Project. D RX7 Re-Anemiya kitted RX7 already...:biggrin:

ajump23

Jun 22, 2005
BATU CAVES
Nice,anyone buy the RX7 LED version RM200?

Last 2 day just bought @ Jusco the China Fake RX7-DPL rm44.90.
The body can fit in oriiginal DPL.
But it using 4 pcsAA for Remote Control, 3 Pcs AA for the Chasis.
Abit Heavy. need more battery energy to drift.
About the steering of the car.doing ok extra gear inside to move left right position.

next time i will post the photo here

hAz

Feb 17, 2007
im in dilemma whether to buy or not to buy this cute r/c! hahahahaha
man..it looks soo cool! but i dun hv any frens to play w here

Driving is to get easier and even more pleasurable for Honda Accord customers, who can now receive a portable lightweight1 navigation system valued at RM2,300, when they purchase an Accord at any of Honda’s authorized dealers nationwide starting 1 December.

The easy-to-use Gathers Honda Infotainment Navigation System activates on a touch screen that features a choice of two or three dimensional (2D or 3D) map...