Tomei Stage 2 ecu and Ralliart suspension for Evo 8

MonsterE6

Aug 15, 2005
Hi Guys,

I have a set of Fully adjustable white Ralliart suspension for sale to suit Evo 7,8,8.5 and 9. Adjustable low high and hard/soft 4 way front/back. Very comfortable and damping is excellent. Just took out of my Evo 8.
Asking for 2.8k ono

At the same time I have a Tomei Stage 2 reprogrammed ecu comes complete with 255 l/hr in tank pump needed for the ecu ( for Evo 8). This ecu removes 180km speed limiter, rev cut, fuel cut, revises ignition timing and fuel map. Guaranteed 360 ps on engine or dyno proven 310 at the wheels ( I have the dyno sheet) at 1.5 bar max with Tomei or HKS camshafts. There's no startup problems in the morning or idle problems with this ecu. Suits our Malaysian petrol. Instant power difference provided if you have full exhaust system, air filter and optional cams. Will run with or without cams. Standard evo hp is only 230 at the wheels,so its a 80 hp increase overall!!

Ecu ( exchange only) with fuel pump asking for RM 2700. ( only 3 months old) Ecu has a Tomei sticker badge for authenticity.

Please call 012-3166655 or PM me for details

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
i'm inrerested in your suspention.. how old is the item?
the ecu is for evo8 only ah? evo 7 canot fit meh?

MonsterE6

Aug 15, 2005

My posts mentioned E7, E8, E8.5 and E9 all can. Ralliart has one part number for all the above. The suspension is about just over one years old. Still very good condion. Driven 13,000km only.. No oil leaks or anything...

DDgreystar

Sep 20, 2004
leslie said:
i'm inrerested in your suspention.. how old is the item?
the ecu is for evo8 only ah? evo 7 canot fit meh?
wow...ralliart suspension.....gud choice man !! :)

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
bro,
i mean the tomei ecu leh stage 2... i wondering if can it fit evo 7.. coz you mention (evo8)

just also wondering y are you changing? since its a good item!!

MonsterE6

Aug 15, 2005
Oh, ok... no la, Evo 7 cannot fit.. not the same apparently because the harness connector is already different. Evo 8.5 still ok.

silver_car

Aug 30, 2005
malaysia
bro is the ralliart suspension white in color? or is the bilstein made for ralliart one?

bro ada pictures to see? cheers

MonsterE6

Aug 15, 2005
The Ralliart suspension is white in color with red springs. Yellow Bilstein won't be this price. Pictures can but only through MMS. You can drop me your H/P ho. and I can send to you...

silver_car

Aug 30, 2005
malaysia
hey read about it in the ralliart webpage. very good suspension man.

why wanna sell? keep lah. unless u upgarde to more geng liao bro.

Driven: 2012 Porsche 911 Carrera S (991) - CoTY material? We think so!

Time changes everything. A little over a decade ago, I picked up a local magazine and read a review of a Porsche 996 Turbo. At the time, the 996 Turbo was the most powerful variant offered and touted some massive numbers – 420PS/560Nm and only 4.2 seconds from Zerotohundred. I remember day dreaming...​