"Tokyo drift" and Nissan

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
ya ya.. the quote
speaking with a cowboy accent somemore.. :D :D

ya..
we just say "Skyline" and everyone know what it is
even 'baby godzilla' many ppl also heard of..

adibk10

Jul 5, 2005
KL/PJ
www.supermarch.cjb.net
izzit there's any rb28det or dett????
just curious la.

godzilla=skyline
baby godzilla=pulsar
super baby godzilla=nissan march superturbo:regular_smile: .....hehhehhehe

TRHOMAS B13

Jun 27, 2005
klang
that is RB26 put into mustang!!!!
in japan always put RB26 engine in to silvia...
they want to get more power

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
The 350Z got lots of publicity for sure. The poster already got one. Actually it depends on how you look at it. Mafias driving 350Zs may be cool to some people.

BabyGodzillaGTi-R

Nov 24, 2003
What is a BabyGodzilla?

jh_b13

Oct 4, 2005
Quite True Also The Fact,that Nissan Engines Is The Most Powerful...see The Cc's N Compare It With Orang Putih High Makan Minyak Car's...kekeke.. From There U Can See Which One Is The Most Eeficient In Either Way...low Consumption N High Power...

vobs

Sep 3, 2005
sakuraguy said:
Yeah .. this time its not Nissan's time but they swapped Nissan's famous GODZILLA's heart into a 1967 Mustang .. at least "whites" realise that V8 is still uncomparable with the Jap's engine technology ..

I suppose its not RB26 .. but i realise i saw RB28 on the front deck when they show the crashed S15 ..

In my opinion, i think Nissan @ Skyline @ RB26's no need publicity, even a small kid knows when u say .. the word "SKYLINE" ... ;) rite?

the big round lights are the "Tradition" .. and the most powerful tune of Nissan's Inline-6. They proved as in the same line of Inline-6 which is under a Supra's hood.

Even .. TopSecret Nagata-san's 100-Miles supra uses RB26DETT ;)
hmmm i think they have no choice to put in the godzilla into the mustang, as they dont have any money since han died! :) dunno la, different ppl inteprete the story differently