Tire Price list Zth

Cheongxp

Oct 22, 2010
Bro vr2turbo,
Need you expert information :
1). Any shop can supply 215/50/16 Japan brand tyre in lowest price ? I heard this is special size. Looking for price range below RM420 Japan brand tyre.
2). Currently using 215/50/17 C-Drive, botak soon, looking for replacement, last time brought at RM360/piece at Sunway, any tyre suggest ? normal price range enuf, one of tyre shop at Bangi quoted PS3 at RM680/pieces !!!!!!!

Bro vr2turbo,
Need you expert information :
1). Any shop can supply 215/50/16 Japan brand tyre in lowest price ? I heard this is special size. Looking for price range below RM420 Japan brand tyre.
2). Currently using 215/50/17 C-Drive, botak soon, looking for replacement, last time brought at RM360/piece at Sunway, any tyre suggest ? normal price range enuf, one of tyre shop at Bangi quoted PS3 at RM680/pieces !!!!!!!
Paiseh! don't call expert leh!
Anyway, yes 215/50/R16 is very rare. You can try checking with Falken on this size as I see the ZE-912 have in this size but not sure if they bring in or not?
Why not fit 205/55/R16, diameter 1.65% bigger, but this is common size and plenty of choices....
or 205/50/R16, diameter 1.6% smaller. Not sure of your application?
Alternatively go up to 17", 215/45/R17 size, very common, plenty of choices and prices....:driver:

215/50/R17 - How was the C-Drive? If okay, you might want to try C-Drive 2? Tyre prices have all gone up. For cheaper alternative, maybe Korean Nexen N6000 or Local Dunlop D-01

Cheongxp

Oct 22, 2010
If u not expert won't be both forum topic related type u all can answer !

Do u think 215/55/16 is commen ?

C drive is ok but thread fast finish, c drive 2 how ?

I didn't use other tyre before, so just consider other brand now as long price range reasonable
So what is u suggestion ?

vh-101

Dec 14, 2006
Where can get Semi-slick 205/40/R17 ?

If u not expert won't be both forum topic related type u all can answer !

Do u think 215/55/16 is commen ?

C drive is ok but thread fast finish, c drive 2 how ?

I didn't use other tyre before, so just consider other brand now as long price range reasonable
So what is u suggestion ?
215/55/R16 size is common, but from 215/50/R16, will be 3.36% bigger in diameter, which is too big.
What is your original tyre size??

Yoko C-Drive 2 is made in the Philippines, balance of comfort and performance (Mid range) should be upgrade from C-Drive.
I think best to settle your tyre size first.

Cheongxp

Oct 22, 2010
215/55/16 is for my friend & original is 195/60/15.
We don't mind too much bigger than original specification.

Do you know the price for 215/55/60 ? Prefer Japan brand of tyre. not necessary made in Japan.

Btw the what is the price also for C-Drive 2 215/50/17 ?

215/55/16 is for my friend & original is 195/60/15.
We don't mind too much bigger than original specification.

Do you know the price for 215/55/60 ? Prefer Japan brand of tyre. not necessary made in Japan.

Btw the what is the price also for C-Drive 2 215/50/17 ?
For 195/60/R15, 215/55/R16 is too big. 4.35% over the 3% max.
205/50/R16 more close, but 0.5% smaller or 205/55/R16, already 2.66% bigger and tyre choices also more.
Japan brand and Japan Make, try looking for Falken FK452, Yokohama will be S-Drives and above or Maybe Toyo as most still from Japan.

Prices I don't have. You can call up some of the shops listed for comparison.
215/50/R17, many trying out Nexen N6000, quite cheap....Call Leon Quicksave 012-2020817
He should have C-Drive 2 also, but not sure in that size or not. Can refer me, but don't know whether it carries weight or not.....hahahaha:biggrin:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
Quote from other site by Quicksave Subang, as a reference to those who needs it:

Quicksave Subang said:

Good Year Asymmetric 2
SIZES SEPT-OCT 2011

215/45R17 RM 480.00
225/45R17 RM 585.00
235/45R17 RM 650.00
245/40R17 RM 783.00
225/40R18 RM 799.00
235/40R18 RM 846.00
235/45R18 RM 873.00
235/50R18 RM 913.00
245/40R18 RM 963.00
255/35R18 RM 972.00
255/45R18 RM 980.00
265/35R18 RM,1060.00
225/35R19 RM 1,040.00
235/35R19 RM 1,240.00
255/30R19 RM 1,400.00
255/35R19 RM 1,420.00
265/30R19 RM 1,485.00

mike77kl

Aug 29, 2011
wow, what sort of rubber selling for RM1485? More expensive than gold!

I am more than happy with my 14" Continental, cost Rm180 a piece only

wow, what sort of rubber selling for RM1485? More expensive than gold!

I am more than happy with my 14" Continental, cost Rm180 a piece only
19", 30 series, tyres for the Super Cars. RM1400 is nothing for cars costing RM1m, right?
If you see some Pirelli tyre prices, you will be more shock, RM2,400 per pc.....:driver:

Saw this in Quicksave FB Page.........

Quick-Save Auto Boutique
SIZE PROMOTION PRICE

195/50R15 RM260.00
195/55R15 RM279.00
205/45R16 RM378.00
205/50R16 RM390.00
205/55R16 RM415.00
225/55R16 RM522.00
205/45R17 RM405.00
215/40R17 RM436.00
215/45R17 RM436.00
215/50R17 RM463.00
225/45R17 RM526.00
225/50R17 RM544.00
225/55R17 RM513.00
245/45R17 RM625.00
215/45R18 RM540.00
225/45R18 RM608.00
245/45R18 RM634.00
225/40R18 RM640.00

*Price are subject to change without notice

For a limited time, we are giving away a bottle of Tyre Sealant for the purchase of 4pcs of Goodyear Directional 5

Mohd Azizi

From Facebook
May 7, 2011
want to share

anyone try forceum hexa tire? made from seberang(indon) only :biggrin:

forceum hexa better than fucken azenis ze912..

ze912 cornering out..wearing faster,pricey

for me hexa tire is soft,cornering good, v tread pattern,wet traction double ok,price damn cheap... worth it to buy.

245/40/18 = rm310 kedai papan klang-jln kapar.. (i bought this tire 6 months ago)

don't know other size price,u can ask them directly

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
add in:
205/45/R17 Hankook Ventus V12 Evo - RM 350 Tek Ming Sunway (Oct'11)
215/45/R17 Hankook Ventus V12 Evo - RM 360 Tek Ming Sunway (Oct'11)

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
looking for pirelli P7
205/55/16

Current best price @ RM430 /pc

Any better price ?

I was wondering if anybody knows of anything that I can spray to cure the rubber piece along of my door? It's squeeking now each time when I go on uneven road.