Tire Price list Zth

The last time I check for you from tyre shop only got one or two choices, right?

Ok, check some catalog and website that have the size you looking for but physically got stock or not, have to check further.

From website
Bridgestone RE-S001
Conti MC5 (sure don't want...haha)
Goodyear F1-D5
Goodyear Assurance Triplemax
Falken ZE-914
Falken FK453

Catalog
Yokohama C-Drive 2
Yokohama Advan Sports V105
Yokohama Advan Neova AD-08R......highly recommended......hhahhahahahhahahhaha:rofl:
Aiya.. no cheap and cheerful brands meh. Don't want the Conti and Bridgestone and Falken brands la. Damn no confidence.

Conti MC5 I guess it is ok you don't want but BS RE-S001 and Falken FK453 are their top range tyres woh!.....no confidence.....lol:biggrin:

nah, I'm immune to the noise already. GY Assy2 205/45/17 isn't exactly quiet.
You started with Yoko Advan dB that is why you say Asy2 noisy. For me Asy2 is quiet because my previous tyres were more noisy.....hhahahhahah:rofl:

---------- Post added at 09:16 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:12 AM ----------

Recommend me to get re002 but he got no confidence in BS himself. :rofl:
Did he? That time you don't know him yet, right?:driver:

As much as I appreciate you thinking of me so highly, I'm just an ordinary uncle driver that's slower than everyone here on track lah. No need recommend the Semi slicks right?
I don't go over board with recommendation one.
RE-S001 are Max performance mah!

Extreme are RE-11 or RE-070

Semi RE-11S and RE-55S

Just a question - the MY01/02 range are UHP or just HP? Cuz last time I used this range I crashed at 30km/h speeds. So to say I have little confidence in the brand is an understatement. The thread looks similar to the GY Assy2 one

Re-11 looks tasty. :biggrin:
Yup, the grooves (longkang) very big......:driver::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:10 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:45 AM ----------

Just a question - the MY01/02 range are UHP or just HP? Cuz last time I used this range I crashed at 30km/h speeds. So to say I have little confidence in the brand is an understatement. The thread looks similar to the GY Assy2 one
Firstly I think you might have seen the wrong tyre or got their pattern mixed up.
MY-01 and MY-02 are directional patterned and GY Asy2 is asymmetric. Therefore they do not look alike.

MY-01

MY-02

Asy2

Secondly, I don't even think they are HP tyres. The pattern is directional and with that, many thinks they are UHP tyres, but if you look at their marketing punchline.

MY-01 - The Bridgestone MY-01 is a sporty-looking low-profile tyre

MY-02 - The MY02 Sporty Style delivers aggressive styling

With the words Sporty Looking and Sporty Style tell you they are UHP tyres? So actually you choose the wrong tyre for your driving style.....:driver::biggrin:

Aston Martin's first SUV arrives Malaysia! The 550ps DBX looks more like a sportscar on stilts and raises the bar for sports SUV with its dedicated chassis, built on a rigid, lightweight bonded aluminum construction.

4.5 sec / 550ps / 700nm / 4L V8 twin turbo / 9 speed automatic / 291kmh / 2245kg / adaptive suspension / rear E-LSD / carbon prop shaft / RM818,000...