Bukit Jalil
deleted

deleted.............................

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
how much for the front windscreen only???
the price worksmanship??? if not, how much?
if want to take out old tint, how much will u charge?

price quoted is included workmanship for price >RM100d
cleanind old tint is RM30 only
price for front windscreen from 180 to 1.2k depend on the film quality u want. jpj approved is RM450 ninimum

XtasyM

Jun 28, 2006
RM28 tinted for 4 door window. Available color = Black (5%,10%,20%,30% & 50%)
IR = 55%
UV = 99%
VLT = 5-50%

50% one is JPJ compatible rite ?? offer till when ?? and do this means i need tint myself wif rm28 coz u said without workmanship ???

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
IR = 55%
UV = 99%
VLT = 5-50%

50% one is JPJ compatible rite ?? offer till when ?? and do this means i need tint myself wif rm28 coz u said without workmanship ???
er, according to them is 50% for side....offer till my tinted film finish...:>
i will install for u...but u need pay me a bit workmanship...:> confirm my workmanship is reasonable , no worry

jdmdevil

Mar 28, 2007
IR = 55%
UV = 99%
VLT = 5-50%

if i want this material for 2 back window & rear window only can ka?

larkowen

Sep 3, 2006
Bro,is it possible to add another tinited film layer to the windows which already have a existing tinted film?

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
IR = 55%
UV = 99%
VLT = 5-50%

if i want this material for 2 back window & rear window only can ka?
can, no prob....:>

xtasy, ur installation is RM20 only :>

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
Bro,is it possible to add another tinited film layer to the windows which already have a existing tinted film?
sure can, just small matter..hehehe

KancilanSazer

Jun 5, 2006
Tinted

bro the tint rm28..is it still available? 50% for kancil how much for side and back only but i want to remove my tinted now coz got scratch...how much for all

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
remove old tint rm30 only

sintaq

Jun 9, 2006
the rm28 tint still available? i want to tint my satria, can ah? when r u free boss? direction to your shop? can i choose darker tint(5%) for my back(passenger) windows and 50% tint for my front(driver) window?price 4 installation?

p/s: dont hav to concern bout jpj & police too much..if they want to summon you, they will even though your car is 100% stock. any way around they will "pusing" to get you.

location is at Pandan Indah - damn sad now weiiiiii

bloody jackass broke my right passenger window

need to replace lots of stuff ... damn sad la, worst part is that now i need to find the right color of tinting for that side of the window ... not sure if i can find the same color or not ... DAMN