The Real Jdm Machine - Big R

nyam

Oct 30, 2008
nyamnyamnyam.deviantart.com
anyways.. really nice photography skills..

i enjoy seeing photography and also have interest in it..
but juz dun have the money and equipment to do so =)
Buying a Bösendorfer doesn't mean you can play the piano. Buying a great camera doesn't mean you can create compelling photographs. Good pianists can play on anything and a good photographer can make great images with a disposable camera.

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
im going to msia on feb... i can take ur car pic if i got time.. :)

congrats on 1000post! :biggrin::smokin:
haha.. thanks thanks..

really ar? wanna ask ya.. do u use photoshop to edit the pics after u done taking the pics?

rhys86

Jun 30, 2005
Klang
Buying a Bösendorfer doesn't mean you can play the piano. Buying a great camera doesn't mean you can create compelling photographs. Good pianists can play on anything and a good photographer can make great images with a disposable camera.
yea.. thats y i m planning to learn up so basics lor =)

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Noob here , what to ask..Since JDM stands for Japanese Domestic Market..Therefore , those mention parts should be Japanese-brand goods..So , all those parts are from japan ??..:driver:..and , is the car at japan ?..

Gauze

Mar 24, 2007
Noob here , what to ask..Since JDM stands for Japanese Domestic Market..Therefore , those mention parts should be Japanese-brand goods..So , all those parts are from japan ??..:driver:..and , is the car at japan ?..
this car is japan domestic market..so that means it is japan spec dude... its all i know, the modification if from japan as well... i never heard mugen gasket production in indonesia nor malaysia... =.= the car is imported from japs

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
this car is japan domestic market..so that means it is japan spec dude... its all i know, the modification if from japan as well... i never heard mugen gasket production in indonesia nor malaysia... =.= the car is imported from japs
Oh , imitation onces are also from japan ?:rolleyes:

Bump: "Note" > Not saying this ride uses imitation goods okay...

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
what are you want to tell me about dude?
Not telling , I am asking..want to get more knowledge lah..

Bump: Don't get me wrong..I don't have any negative intention..

Bump: I think I better not ask , Nvm ya..forget about it..sorry

Last edited by a moderator:

anyone knows where i can get interiors wrapped in subang/sunway/pj?

wrapping seats, door panels, dashboards need to be done