The Girl with the Sweet Bright Smile ~ Christine N.

hahah yeah, she really is something
Indeed she is really something to you bro, praising her non
stop in this thread haha! Yet I spotted another thing, u r
using her photo as your profile picture :laugh:

Got some intentions eh? hehe! :biggrin:

Well, yeah she do have something that really attracts my attention. Cute girl. :top:

JohnKokWithAdSLR

Feb 24, 2011
Indeed she is really something to you bro, praising her non
stop in this thread haha! Yet I spotted another thing, u r
using her photo as your profile picture :laugh:

Got some intentions eh? hehe! :biggrin:

Well, yeah she do have something that really attracts my attention. Cute girl. :top:
hahah cant help it lar, I keep on thinking of the way she smile ...

Faster get her...good things = high demand.

So must faster snatch it before others do bro hehe! :top:

Easier to talk about it in chat room but hard to
explain in public forums..LOL! Pai seh.

But indeed she is quite an interesting girl...
Look like a good girl kind and the shy type hehe! :biggrin:

JohnKokWithAdSLR

Feb 24, 2011
Easier to talk about it in chat room but hard to
explain in public forums..LOL! Pai seh.

But indeed she is quite an interesting girl...
Look like a good girl kind and the shy type hehe! :biggrin:
LOL wah ... sounds like some super cool secret knowledge XD

yeah :love:

why in chat room,speak public..as long as i can learn something about girl...from all of ur
hahah true true

Haha! I can't and not qualified to share in public alone as I'm no pro.
Only some frens of mine are much better in this case hehe!

Well, I think you should be able to handle her la...just go for it hehe!

JohnKokWithAdSLR

Feb 24, 2011
Haha! I can't and not qualified to share in public alone as I'm no pro.
Only some frens of mine are much better in this case hehe!

Well, I think you should be able to handle her la...just go for it hehe!
haha btw, out of curiousity, if girl already got bf, would you normally still go for her ?

That really depends on individuals. Some believes that
as long as she is not married, they still stand a chance.

Is really hard to say is right or wrong to go for ppl's girl.
You just can't control the feelings. I guess we just got to ask
ourselves "Is she really worth it?".

Unless I really love her, I'll still go out with her as friends and see how it goes,
treat her nice and etcs. Then when I think the time is right, I may try to express
my feelings to her. Reject or accept, is up to her adi at that time. If she rejects,
they might just explain to you nicely and hope to remain as normal friends and etcs.

Some girls might avoid you in future after expressing ur feelings but not all girls are
like that.

Seriously, just don't go after the wrong girl. You might get in trouble if her bf is some kind
of triad member. I got a friend who got in trouble with that before, he was too persistent
even after being rejected. The girl complain to her bf, and end up he got held to a table
talk with the girl's bf and his gang members. My friend's elder brother got to go all the way
to the restaurant to save his ass. At that moment of time, he still wouldn't want to give up
on her until his brother gave him a good scolding to wake him up that he is about to be
chopped up if he continues.

Sound dramatic? Is true. Few years back. :wink:
Not to scared you or anything. Just be careful. :top:

To answer to your question, for me if I got a choice, I would
rather go for girls who are single. Still depends hehe! :smile: