hatch back leh put where?

ismfof119

Apr 26, 2009
hmm
i guess no alarm that promise u car cannot be stolen
before this my car use immbilzer n captor
but still been stolen
the fvking theft have cracked my window glass n free my handbrakes.
n they enjoy tow n stolen my SGTI.
:thefinger:

ExODus

May 14, 2006
hmm
but still been stolen
true... alarms are merely tools that will slow the thieves down... not preventing them from stealing our car...

ur case same like my neighbour putra... they tow it away... :thefinger:

UltraJo

Oct 19, 2006
Sungai Buloh
hmm
but still been stolen
Waaaa...using captor oso canot detect mising car kah bro? So sad la bro....Heard in news before a syndicate in port klang got crack down because they made mistake by taken SUV with captor (if i'm not mistaken) :damnmate:.

:idea:Think out of brain: maybe we can see any bomoh or shaman to get something so that you can stick a sticker to ur car proudly say "Penceroboh Akan DiSantau" hahaha very superstitious ....:stupido2:

xin

Nov 4, 2004
i think now we must think of how to preven tow truck cuz theif nowadays veri clever already .. use towtruck ..:banghead:

Bump: i think now we must think of how to preven tow truck cuz theif nowadays veri clever already .. use towtruck ..:banghead:

ismfof119

Apr 26, 2009
so how the way to prevent the fvking thief?
any solution,
1 just think the way to create a thing that can be lock the hand brakes.
so the tow cannot take the car.
nahhh take this for tow geng!!!!:thefinger:

lilprincess

Mar 24, 2009
bro,even u use better security system also there can curi ur car..i give u better tips if u very2 scare
1.cabut cable plug
2.cabut coil plug
3.cabut ur engine ecu

confirm x kena curi,gerenti 100%:smokin:
Trust me.... it will be harder to curi.... but i know there are people who steal your car away with a tow truck... the best way i think is still DRIVE A CHEAPER CAR.....

so how the way to prevent the fvking thief?
any solution,
1 just think the way to create a thing that can be lock the hand brakes.
so the tow cannot take the car.
nahhh take this for tow geng!!!!:thefinger:
Cutting the hand brake cable only take them 10 seonds

Sifu,:adore:

Is Double Spot Welding n stitching good for daily drive?

can JPJ shows green flag for this because i wan to transplant engine, welds n straight bring to inspection. will i face any problems:mad::hmmmm::mad::hmmmm:?