Thailand Boleh!

sharylrene

Jun 18, 2005
After ur all c this few pics, still think Malaysia boleh? No... Is Thailand Boleh! :mouth_closed:

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
hahaha... reminds me of one of the episodes of Monster Garage, where they build a chopper bike using Petterbuilt engine (lorry engine)....

bravo, thailand first convertible bike with boot....

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
that's a brabus K30.....
who's so crazy enough to chop it off.....
whatever happened to the front chop??

kazar

May 3, 2006
wow.. interesting mod..thailand boleh!..lol..its still a 2 seater right?

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
most probably he got a half cut from a totaled front ? or if its purpose built , then ill say thats the most awesome tut tut lol

318i

Dec 17, 2005
b00n said:
that's a brabus K30.....
who's so crazy enough to chop it off.....
whatever happened to the front chop??
brabus k30? did you make that up?

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
impressive man..
how do u steer tat thing w a motorcycle steering...
haha..
it seats 3 now la..

brabus k30?!
no way.. with those exhaust pipes?
i googled k30 and the only mercedes w k30 coding's this..

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Can i say that they took the half cut from a damaged Barbus in the Arab countries. Bcoz one arab tried to drift n made his M5 fly n roll 5 times.

So made this was taken at the arab countries n they sell to this thai guy to make this monster.

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
Wahahah happening mah such things in thailand......

hai there.

i newly convert my kancil to move l6 jbjl auto change GB to manual lsd l5.the problem is right now when i corner at low speed its sound normal like usual lsd GB but when i speeding up to 120kmh and put up my feet (angkat kaki) from pedal minyak there is loud kruk..kruk..kruk..kruk. it like GB mau pecah. can anybody help me coz i'm asking pomen they all said lsd mmg macm 2.but they not try my car at speed 120 above.normaly GB lsd not make sound when corner at high speed or...