Thailand Boleh!

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
impressive man..
how do u steer tat thing w a motorcycle steering...
haha..
it seats 3 now la..

brabus k30?!
no way.. with those exhaust pipes?
i googled k30 and the only mercedes w k30 coding's this..

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
Can i say that they took the half cut from a damaged Barbus in the Arab countries. Bcoz one arab tried to drift n made his M5 fly n roll 5 times.

So made this was taken at the arab countries n they sell to this thai guy to make this monster.

Basil Basil

Jul 19, 2006
Wahahah happening mah such things in thailand......

bOi-R

Apr 19, 2006
Ive seen a lot of other types of trikes with v8's on them but never seen anyone chopped off a benz and build a trike. :P

- J f D -

Jul 10, 2004
wow wtf wei ... interesting! Thailand memang boleh...

Imagine your stuck behind one, and u overtake ..........shock of your life.

Hye, my car is already 10 years old, and there is some area at rear boot the paint started to peel off. So i want to restore my car paint back, before i sent if for detailing, may i know any good spray shop near by shah alam area?