Thailand Boleh!

sharylrene

Jun 18, 2005
After ur all c this few pics, still think Malaysia boleh? No... Is Thailand Boleh! :mouth_closed:

SkYwAlKeR

Mar 12, 2005
ePoh ~ malacca
hahaha... reminds me of one of the episodes of Monster Garage, where they build a chopper bike using Petterbuilt engine (lorry engine)....

bravo, thailand first convertible bike with boot....

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
that's a brabus K30.....
who's so crazy enough to chop it off.....
whatever happened to the front chop??

kazar

May 3, 2006
wow.. interesting mod..thailand boleh!..lol..its still a 2 seater right?

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
most probably he got a half cut from a totaled front ? or if its purpose built , then ill say thats the most awesome tut tut lol

318i

Dec 17, 2005
b00n said:
that's a brabus K30.....
who's so crazy enough to chop it off.....
whatever happened to the front chop??
brabus k30? did you make that up?

Hello gud people of zerotohundred.com... Its like this.I like to know is this "Savvy" can be converted to turbo?? If possible,what should i stock in-to...One more things,can i stock in L5 engine to my Savvy..Or do u guys have any suggestion???
Thank You....

Duke Fly, :cool: