Chassis and Wheels

Tein Flex - DC5, EP3, Civic ES

NukeeZoid

Jan 26, 2005
further_seems_forever.blogspot.com

I have a set of Tein Flex coilovers for the DC5 for sale.

Perfect setup for anyone looking to lower their car.
Also good for EP3, Civic ES drivers looking for an upgrade.

Absolutely no servicing required. GREAT SET of coilovers.

The set does not come with pillowball mount, but this also means that you wont have the irritating "tak tak tak" sound.

Going cheap at only RM2,500.
Market price for Tein Flex is about RM3,200 for a used halfcut one.

Item is still on my car, so the buyer can test it first if they want a feel of how it rides.
No joyrides please, only serious buyers.

:driver:

Call/SMS to deal.
Eugene - 012 235 0101

Am plannin to get my ride re-painted and restore its ol skool look. Its a 1985 Toyota Cressida.

Currently :
- rust spots all over the car
- paint starts to flake, espcially at the trunk area.
- Big holes caused by the blardy rusts...(Behind rear wheel mudflap)
- Mini dents. Accumulated over d years.(Motorbike handle bars, plp leaning, etc) :angry:

My questions are:
- Will the cost be cheaper if I were to re-paint the car with the same color (ori paint)??

- Re-welding and bondo 'ing'...